Key takeaways: Bajaj Finance vs Kotak Mahindra Bank
- For a personal loan, Bajaj Finance starts lower (10%) versus 10.99% at Kotak Mahindra Bank.
- Bajaj Finance advertises the lower starting home loan rate here, 7.25%, compared with 7.60% at Kotak Mahindra Bank.
- All of them publish a numeric starting rate for: personal loan and home loan. That is the part of this page you can rank like for like.
- A starting rate is the best case. Ask each loan provider for its Key Fact Statement and compare the APR and total repayable amount before you choose.
Quick verdict: who each loan provider suits
Built only from figures the loan providers publish. It says where each loan provider is ahead on paper, not who will approve you.
Pick Bajaj Finance if you want
- The lower published starting personal loan rate (10%)
- The lower published starting home loan rate (7.25%)
- The longer personal loan tenure (108 months)
- The longer home loan tenure (up to 32 years)
- The widest range of loan types with a published rate (5)
Where Kotak Mahindra Bank stands
No clear edge on the published figures we could compare. Check the product sections below and the Key Fact Statement.
Bajaj Finance vs Kotak Mahindra Bank at a glance
| Detail | Bajaj Finance | Kotak Mahindra Bank |
|---|---|---|
| Loan provider type | NBFC | Private bank |
| Legal name | Bajaj Finance Limited | Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited |
| Loan types with a published rate | Personal loan, Home loan, Loan against property, Business loan, Gold loan, Car loan, Two-wheeler loan | Personal loan, Home loan |
| Personal loan: published rate | 10% to 30.5% p.a. (starting from 10% p.a.) | Starts at 10.99% p.a. |
| Personal loan: maximum tenure | 108 months | Up to 6 years |
| Home loan: published rate | Starts at 7.25% p.a. (range 7.25%-20% salaried; 7.70%-20% self-employed; 7.30%-20% professionals) | Starting @7.60% p.a.* |
| Home loan: maximum tenure | Up to 32 years | Up to 25 years |
| Official website | bajajfinserv.in | kotak.bank.in |
Searching for Kotak Mahindra Bank vs Bajaj Finance instead? It is the same comparison, so both open this page.
Bajaj Finance vs Kotak Mahindra Bank personal loan: rate, fees and tenure
Starting personal loan rates as published: Bajaj Finance from 10% and Kotak Mahindra Bank from 10.99%. Bajaj Finance is lower at the starting rate, but the top of each range and your own credit profile decide what you are offered. Bajaj Finance lists the longer maximum tenure (108 months).
| Detail | Bajaj Finance | Kotak Mahindra Bank |
|---|---|---|
| Published rate | 10% to 30.5% p.a. (starting from 10% p.a.) | Starts at 10.99% p.a. |
| Rate basis | fixed | fixed |
| Loan amount | Rs. 40,000 to Rs. 55 lakh | Up to ₹1 crore |
| Maximum tenure | 108 months | Up to 6 years |
| Processing fee | Up to 4.13% of loan amount, inclusive of taxes | Up to 5% of final loan amount + taxes, non-refundable |
| Prepayment / foreclosure | Term loan: up to 4.72% (incl. taxes) on outstanding for full prepayment and on principal prepaid for part-prepayment | 4% + taxes on outstanding principal/part-payment up to 3 years; 2% + taxes after 3 years |
| Eligibility (as published) | Age 21 to 80 (80 or younger at end of tenure); CIBIL 650 or higher; salaried or self-employed | Not published |
| Other terms published |
|
|
| Official source | bajajfinserv.in/personal-loan | kotak.bank.in/en/personal-banking/loans/personal-loan.html kotak.bank.in/en/personal-banking/loans/personal-loan/fees-and-charges.html |
EMI illustration: ₹5 lakh over 5 years
| Loan provider | Rate used | Monthly EMI | Total interest | Total repayable |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bajaj Finance | 10% | ₹10,624 | ₹1,37,411 | ₹6,37,411 |
| Kotak Mahindra Bank | 10.99% | ₹10,869 | ₹1,52,123 | ₹6,52,123 |
Illustration only, at each loan provider's lowest published rate. It leaves out processing fees, GST, insurance and any other charges, and it is not an offer. Your approved rate may be higher.
Read the full guide: Personal loan
Bajaj Finance vs Kotak Mahindra Bank personal loan: full comparison with EMI, fees and FAQs
Bajaj Finance vs Kotak Mahindra Bank home loan: rate, fees and tenure
Starting home loan rates as published: Bajaj Finance from 7.25% and Kotak Mahindra Bank from 7.60%. Bajaj Finance is lower at the starting rate, but the top of each range and your own credit profile decide what you are offered. Bajaj Finance lists the longer maximum tenure (up to 32 years).
| Detail | Bajaj Finance | Kotak Mahindra Bank |
|---|---|---|
| Published rate | Starts at 7.25% p.a. (range 7.25%-20% salaried; 7.70%-20% self-employed; 7.30%-20% professionals) | Starting @7.60% p.a.* |
| Rate basis | fixed or floating (floating can be linked to external benchmark such as repo rate) | Hybrid option: fixed for 39/52/65 months then floating linked to Repo Rate plus spread |
| Loan amount | Up to Rs. 15 crore | Up to ₹40 crore |
| Maximum tenure | Up to 32 years | Up to 25 years |
| Processing fee | Nominal fee at application stage; amount not stated | Up to 2% of loan amount + taxes; ₹5,000 + taxes upfront at login adjusted against total fee; flat ₹5,000 for women applicants |
| Prepayment / foreclosure | Floating-rate individuals: Nil prepayment and foreclosure | Floating-rate individual borrowers: Nil; fixed-rate individual borrowers: 1% per year of residual tenure capped at 3% |
| Eligibility (as published) | Indian resident; age 23-67 salaried, 23-70 self-employed at maturity; CIBIL 725 or higher ideal | Not published |
| Other terms published |
|
|
| Official source | bajajfinserv.in/home-loan | kotak.bank.in/en/personal-banking/loans/home-loan.html kotak.bank.in/en/personal-banking/loans/home-loan/fees-and-charges.html |
EMI illustration: ₹50 lakh over 20 years
| Loan provider | Rate used | Monthly EMI | Total interest | Total repayable |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bajaj Finance | 7.25% | ₹39,519 | ₹44,84,512 | ₹94,84,512 |
| Kotak Mahindra Bank | 7.60% | ₹40,586 | ₹47,40,627 | ₹97,40,627 |
Illustration only, at each loan provider's lowest published rate. It leaves out processing fees, GST, insurance and any other charges, and it is not an offer. Your approved rate may be higher.
Read the full guide: Home loan
Bajaj Finance vs Kotak Mahindra Bank home loan: full comparison with EMI, fees and FAQs
Bajaj Finance vs Kotak Mahindra Bank loan against property: rate, fees and tenure
Only Bajaj Finance publishes a numeric starting rate for this product, so a like-for-like ranking is not possible. Kotak Mahindra Bank does not publish a numeric starting rate for this product on its site.
| Detail | Bajaj Finance | Kotak Mahindra Bank |
|---|---|---|
| Published rate | 7.5% to 14.25% p.a. (ECLGS: 7.50% to 13%) | Page metadata: @9.15% p.a.; interest-rate page title: @9.50% |
| Rate basis | fixed or floating (may be linked to repo rate) | Hybrid: fixed for 39/52/65 months then Repo Rate plus spread |
| Loan amount | Up to Rs 15.50 crore | Rs. 10 lakh to Rs. 5 crore |
| Maximum tenure | 15 years | Not published |
| Processing fee | Up to 3.54% of loan amount, inclusive of taxes | Up to 1% (non-refundable) per product page; FAQ: 1% + GST + statutory charges |
| Prepayment / foreclosure | Term loan: up to 4.72% of outstanding on full prepayment and of principal prepaid on part | Floating-rate individual borrowers: no foreclosure charges |
| Eligibility (as published) | Age 21 (18 for non-financial property owners) to 85; CIBIL 650 or higher ideal; salaried or self-employed | Not published |
| Other terms published |
|
|
| Official source | bajajfinserv.in/loan-against-property | kotak.bank.in/en/business/loans/loan-against-property.html kotak.bank.in/en/get-help/lap-fees-charges-faqs.html |
Read the full guide: Loan against property
Bajaj Finance vs Kotak Mahindra Bank business loan: rate, fees and tenure
Only Bajaj Finance publishes a numeric starting rate for this product, so a like-for-like ranking is not possible. Bajaj Finance lists the longer maximum tenure (96 months). Kotak Mahindra Bank does not publish a numeric starting rate for this product on its site.
| Detail | Bajaj Finance | Kotak Mahindra Bank |
|---|---|---|
| Published rate | 14% to 23.50% p.a. (ECLGS 5.0: 8% to 13%) | Not published |
| Rate basis | per annum; reducing/flat not stated | Not published |
| Loan amount | Rs. 2 lakh (Rs. 50,000 under ECLGS 5.0) to Rs. 80 lakh | Rs.3 lakhs to Rs.1 crore (up to Rs.3 crore for loans against credit card receivables) |
| Maximum tenure | 96 months | Up to 60 months (stated for Doctors & CA) |
| Processing fee | Up to 4.72% of loan amount, inclusive of taxes | Up to 2% of loan/facility amount + applicable taxes; nil for micro/small enterprises on total facilities up to ₹5 lakhs with URC |
| Prepayment / foreclosure | Full prepayment up to 4.72% of outstanding; part prepayment up to 4.72% of principal prepaid on Term Loans | Foreclosure 4% of outstanding + taxes; part payment not allowed |
| Eligibility (as published) | Business vintage at least 3 years; CIBIL 650 or higher; self-employed; age 21 to 80 at end of tenure | Business vintage at least 3 years, turnover min Rs.40 lakhs, profitable at least 1 year; applicant age 25 to 65 at maturity |
| Other terms published |
|
|
| Official source | bajajfinserv.in/business-loan | kotak.bank.in/en/business/loans/business-loan.html kotak.bank.in/en/business/loans/business-loan/fees-and-charges.html |
Read the full guide: Business loan
Bajaj Finance vs Kotak Mahindra Bank gold loan: rate, fees and tenure
Only Bajaj Finance publishes a numeric starting rate for this product, so a like-for-like ranking is not possible. Kotak Mahindra Bank lists the longer maximum tenure (up to 4 years). Kotak Mahindra Bank does not publish a numeric starting rate for this product on its site.
| Detail | Bajaj Finance | Kotak Mahindra Bank |
|---|---|---|
| Published rate | 9.50% to 24.25% p.a. | 0.88% per month* (fixed, loan above INR 8 lakh with tenure over 12 months); general range 9% to 20% p.a. |
| Rate basis | per annum | fixed |
| Loan amount | Rs 5,000 to Rs 2 crore | Not published |
| Maximum tenure | 12 months | Up to 4 years |
| Processing fee | 0.20% of loan amount, min Rs 150, max Rs 1,000 (incl. taxes), deducted upfront | 2% of loan amount + GST per charges schedule (page FAQ also says no processing fee) |
| Prepayment / foreclosure | Nil for full and part prepayment | Individuals/medium enterprises: 2% of prepaid amount + taxes; micro/small enterprises up to ₹50 lakh: Nil |
| Eligibility (as published) | Age 21 to 80; salaried, self-employed or pensioner; gold 18-22 karat | Indian resident aged 18 or above, gold of 18 karat or higher |
| Other terms published |
|
|
| Official source | bajajfinserv.in/gold-loan | kotak.bank.in/en/personal-banking/loans/gold-loan.html |
Read the full guide: Gold loan
Bajaj Finance vs Kotak Mahindra Bank education loan: rate, fees and tenure
None of these loan providers publishes a plain starting rate for an education loan; some tie the rate to a benchmark and add a spread, which is shown in the table as published. Bajaj Finance and Kotak Mahindra Bank do not publish a numeric starting rate for this product on their site.
| Detail | Bajaj Finance | Kotak Mahindra Bank |
|---|---|---|
| Rate basis | external benchmark linked option mentioned | Not published |
| Loan amount | Up to Rs 15.50 crore (page also states Rs 10.50 crore) | Up to Rs. 20 Lakhs for education abroad |
| Maximum tenure | Up to 15 years | Not published |
| Prepayment / foreclosure | Unlimited part-prepayments under Flexi facility; fee not stated | Not published |
| Eligibility (as published) | Indian resident owning property in listed cities; age 21 (18 for non-financial property owners) to 85 at maturity | Not published |
| Other terms published |
|
|
| Official source | bajajfinserv.in/education-loan-on-property | kotak.bank.in/en/personal-banking/loans/education-loan.html kotak.bank.in/en/personal-banking/loans/education-loan/fees-and-charges.html |
Read the full guide: Education loan
Bajaj Finance vs Kotak Mahindra Bank vehicle loans
Vehicle loan terms as these loan providers publish them.
| Detail | Bajaj Finance | Kotak Mahindra Bank |
|---|---|---|
| Car loan: published rate | Up to 12.25% p.a. | Not published |
| Car loan: maximum tenure | 12-96 months | 12 - 84 months |
| Car loan: processing fee | Up to 2.95% of loan amount (incl. taxes) | Not published |
| Two-wheeler loan: published rate | Up to 24.25% p.a. | Not published |
| Two-wheeler loan: maximum tenure | Not published | 12 - 36 months |
| Two-wheeler loan: processing fee | Up to 5% of loan amount (incl. taxes) | Not published |
Which is better: Bajaj Finance or Kotak Mahindra Bank?
No loan provider is best for everyone. This is how the published figures split, product by product.
- Personal loan, lower starting rate: Bajaj Finance (10%) versus 10.99% at Kotak Mahindra Bank.
- Home loan, lower starting rate: Bajaj Finance (7.25%) versus 7.60% at Kotak Mahindra Bank.
- Personal loan, longer maximum tenure: Bajaj Finance (108 months). A longer tenure lowers the EMI but raises total interest.
- Home loan, longer maximum tenure: Bajaj Finance (up to 32 years). A longer tenure lowers the EMI but raises total interest.
- Business loan, longer maximum tenure: Bajaj Finance (96 months). A longer tenure lowers the EMI but raises total interest.
- Gold loan, longer maximum tenure: Kotak Mahindra Bank (up to 4 years). A longer tenure lowers the EMI but raises total interest.
Pick on total cost, not the headline rate: ask each loan provider for the Key Fact Statement and compare the APR and total repayable amount. A low rate with a high processing fee can cost more than a slightly higher rate with no fee. If you already bank with one of them, a salary or relationship account can change the rate you are offered, so ask.
Bank type and how each loan provider sets its rate
Bajaj Finance is an NBFC and Kotak Mahindra Bank is a private bank.
How the loan providers' own pages say their rates are set:
- Bajaj Finance personal loan: fixed.
- Bajaj Finance home loan: fixed or floating (floating can be linked to external benchmark such as repo rate).
- Kotak Mahindra Bank personal loan: fixed.
- Kotak Mahindra Bank home loan: Hybrid option: fixed for 39/52/65 months then floating linked to Repo Rate plus spread.
Public sector banks, private banks and non-banking finance companies (NBFCs) price differently. Banks usually link floating rates to the RBI repo rate or their own benchmark and add a spread based on your credit score; NBFCs more often quote a wider range with a higher ceiling and charge higher processing fees. Some publish a range, some only a starting rate and some only a ceiling, which is why this page compares like with like and marks every gap as not published instead of guessing.
About Bajaj Finance and Kotak Mahindra Bank
Bajaj Finance
NBFC · Bajaj Finance Limited
We found terms for personal loan, home loan, loan against property, business loan, gold loan and education loan on Bajaj Finance's website. Where a rate is missing, the tables on this page say Not published.
Lowest published starting rate on this page: 7.25% (Home loan)
Kotak Mahindra Bank
Private bank · Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited
We found terms for personal loan, home loan, loan against property, business loan, gold loan and education loan on Kotak Mahindra Bank's website. Where a rate is missing, the tables on this page say Not published.
Lowest published starting rate on this page: 7.60% (Home loan)
Explore each loan provider: loans, calculators and more comparisons
Bajaj Finance
- Bajaj Finance vehicle loans
- Bajaj Finance car loan
- Bajaj Finance used car loan
- Bajaj Finance two-wheeler loan
More comparisons
Guides: Personal loans · Home loans · Car loan · Car loan EMI calculator · EMI calculators
What to check before you choose a loan provider
- Ask for the Key Fact Statement (KFS). RBI requires loan providers to give you one before you sign, showing the interest rate, all fees, the APR and the total amount you will repay.
- Compare APR, not the headline rate. Processing fee, documentation charges and insurance change the real cost.
- Check the rate basis. A floating rate moves with the loan provider's benchmark; a fixed rate does not. Ask when the rate resets.
- Ask about prepayment and foreclosure. Floating-rate loans to individuals cannot carry pre-closure charges; fixed-rate loans often do.
- Read the eligibility and documents. Income, credit score, employment type and collateral decide the rate band you land in.
Terms used on this page
Plain meanings of the terms this comparison uses.
Starting rate: The lowest rate a loan provider advertises for a product. Most borrowers are offered a higher rate, because the final rate depends on credit score, income, employer and loan amount.
APR: Annual percentage rate. It adds the processing fee and other charges to the interest rate, so it shows the yearly cost of the loan better than the interest rate alone.
Key Fact Statement: A short summary the loan provider gives you before you sign. It lists the interest rate, every fee, the APR and the total amount you will repay. RBI requires it for retail loans.
Floating rate and repo rate: A floating rate moves with a benchmark, and for banks that is usually the RBI repo rate, the rate at which RBI lends to banks. A fixed rate stays the same for the period you agree.
Processing fee: A one-time charge for handling the application. It is usually a percentage of the loan amount plus GST, and it is often deducted before the money reaches you.
Credit score: A number from 300 to 900 that shows how you have repaid past loans and cards. A higher score usually gets you a lower rate.
Sources, method and last check
Every figure above comes from the loan provider's own website. We checked them on 12 October 2026 (vehicle loan figures on 4 October 2026) and list the pages used.
- Bajaj Finance: bajajfinserv.in/personal-loan · bajajfinserv.in/home-loan · bajajfinserv.in/loan-against-property · bajajfinserv.in/business-loan · bajajfinserv.in/gold-loan · bajajfinserv.in/education-loan-on-property
- Kotak Mahindra Bank: kotak.bank.in/en/personal-banking/loans/personal-loan.html · kotak.bank.in/en/personal-banking/loans/personal-loan/fees-and-charges.html · kotak.bank.in/en/personal-banking/loans/home-loan.html · kotak.bank.in/en/personal-banking/loans/home-loan/fees-and-charges.html · kotak.bank.in/en/business/loans/loan-against-property.html · kotak.bank.in/en/get-help/lap-fees-charges-faqs.html
| Loan provider | Official pages opened | Loan types with a published rate | Loan types where rate is not published | Last checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bajaj Finance | 10 | 7 | 1 | 12 October 2026 |
| Kotak Mahindra Bank | 14 | 2 | 6 | 12 October 2026 |
A "not published" count means we opened the loan provider's page for that product and the rate was not shown there, or the loan provider has no such page on its site. If you spot an error, tell us and we will correct it.
Method: we list only figures we could read on the loan provider's official pages. A blank means the loan provider does not publish that figure on the page we checked, and we never estimate one. Rankings use the published starting rate and published maximum tenure only. Read our editorial policy, how we make money and tell us about an error.
More loan provider comparisons
Bajaj Finance compared with other loan providers (15)
Kotak Mahindra Bank compared with other loan providers (9)
Compare any two or three loan providers · Personal loans · Home loans · Vehicle loans
Frequently asked questions
Which is better: Bajaj Finance or Kotak Mahindra Bank?
For a personal loan, Bajaj Finance starts lower (10%) versus 10.99% at Kotak Mahindra Bank. Bajaj Finance advertises the lower starting home loan rate here, 7.25%, compared with 7.60% at Kotak Mahindra Bank. A starting rate is the best case, not a typical offer, so confirm the annual percentage rate (APR) and total repayable amount in each loan provider's Key Fact Statement. Figures are as published on the loan providers' own websites and checked 12 October 2026. The better choice depends on your profile, the loan type, the amount and the fees in your offer letter.
Kotak Mahindra Bank or Bajaj Finance: which should I pick for a loan?
Order does not change the comparison, so Bajaj Finance vs Kotak Mahindra Bank and Kotak Mahindra Bank vs Bajaj Finance are the same page. Start with the loan type you need: the sections above show each loan provider's published rate, fees, tenure and prepayment terms for it, and the lower starting rate is not always the lower total cost.
Which has the lower personal loan interest rate: Bajaj Finance or Kotak Mahindra Bank?
Bajaj Finance has the lower published starting rate. Published starting rates: Bajaj Finance 10% and Kotak Mahindra Bank 10.99% (checked 12 October 2026). Your actual rate depends on your credit profile and the loan provider's approval.
What is the personal loan processing fee at Bajaj Finance and Kotak Mahindra Bank?
Bajaj Finance: Up to 4.13% of loan amount, inclusive of taxes. Kotak Mahindra Bank: Up to 5% of final loan amount + taxes, non-refundable. Fees can change and GST is usually extra, so check the Key Fact Statement.
Which has the lower home loan interest rate: Bajaj Finance or Kotak Mahindra Bank?
Bajaj Finance has the lower published starting rate. Published starting rates: Bajaj Finance 7.25% and Kotak Mahindra Bank 7.60% (checked 12 October 2026). Your actual rate depends on your credit profile and the loan provider's approval.
What is the home loan processing fee at Bajaj Finance and Kotak Mahindra Bank?
Bajaj Finance: Nominal fee at application stage; amount not stated. Kotak Mahindra Bank: Up to 2% of loan amount + taxes; ₹5,000 + taxes upfront at login adjusted against total fee; flat ₹5,000 for women applicants. Fees can change and GST is usually extra, so check the Key Fact Statement.
What is the maximum home loan tenure at Bajaj Finance and Kotak Mahindra Bank?
Bajaj Finance: up to 32 years. Kotak Mahindra Bank: up to 25 years.
How much personal loan can I get from Bajaj Finance and Kotak Mahindra Bank?
Bajaj Finance: Rs. 40,000 to Rs. 55 lakh. Kotak Mahindra Bank: Up to ₹1 crore. The loan provider decides the final amount from your income, credit score and existing obligations.
What is the EMI on a ₹5 lakh personal loan at Bajaj Finance and Kotak Mahindra Bank?
Over 5 years at each loan provider's lowest published rate: Bajaj Finance about ₹10,624 a month at 10%; Kotak Mahindra Bank about ₹10,869 a month at 10.99%. An illustration that leaves out fees, GST and insurance; your offered rate may be higher.
What is the EMI on a ₹50 lakh home loan at Bajaj Finance and Kotak Mahindra Bank?
Over 20 years at each loan provider's lowest published rate: Bajaj Finance about ₹39,519 a month at 7.25%; Kotak Mahindra Bank about ₹40,586 a month at 7.60%. An illustration that leaves out fees, GST and insurance; your offered rate may be higher.
Can I prepay or foreclose a home loan early at Bajaj Finance and Kotak Mahindra Bank?
Bajaj Finance: Floating-rate individuals: Nil prepayment and foreclosure. Kotak Mahindra Bank: Floating-rate individual borrowers: Nil; fixed-rate individual borrowers: 1% per year of residual tenure capped at 3%. Floating-rate loans to individuals cannot carry pre-closure charges; fixed-rate loans often do.
Which loans do Bajaj Finance and Kotak Mahindra Bank publish rates for?
Bajaj Finance: personal loan, home loan, loan against property, business loan, gold loan. Kotak Mahindra Bank: personal loan, home loan. Based on each loan provider's own website, checked 12 October 2026.
Are Bajaj Finance and Kotak Mahindra Bank regulated by the RBI?
Kotak Mahindra Bank is a bank regulated by the Reserve Bank of India (RBI); Bajaj Finance is a non-banking finance company registered with and regulated by the RBI. Check a loan provider's registration on the RBI website before you apply, and apply only through its official channels.
How do I compare Bajaj Finance and Kotak Mahindra Bank on real cost, not just the rate?
Ask each loan provider for its Key Fact Statement, then compare three numbers: the APR, the total amount you repay and the fees charged upfront, such as processing fee, documentation charge and insurance. The loan with the lower APR and the lower total repayment is the cheaper one, even when its headline rate looks higher.
Does my credit score change the rate at Bajaj Finance and Kotak Mahindra Bank?
Yes. Loan providers keep their lowest published rate for borrowers with a strong credit score, usually 750 and above, and steady income. A lower score or a short work history usually means a higher rate, a higher processing fee or a smaller loan amount.
Are the rates on this page the rate I will get?
No. They are the rates the loan providers publish, usually a range or a starting rate. Your approved rate depends on your credit score, income, loan amount, tenure and, for secured loans, the asset. Always read the Key Fact Statement before you sign.
Does KhatuLoans lend money or charge for this comparison?
KhatuLoans is not a loan provider. The loan provider decides approval, rate and terms. Our comparisons are free to read, and we are not paid by the loan providers named here to rank them. See how we make money on our advertiser disclosure page.
KhatuLoans is not a loan provider and is not paid by the loan providers named here to rank them. Rates, fees and eligibility change; always confirm with the loan provider. Read our editorial policy and how we make money.
