Skip to content
Comparing loans? See rates, fees and EMI side by side.Check loan options

Bajaj Finance vs Chola vs HDFC Bank: Which Is Better for a Loan?

Written by KhatuLoans Editorial Team · Edited by Hemant Kumar, Founder and Editor · Figures checked · Information only, not a loan provider

On a car loan, HDFC Bank has the lower published starting rate at 7.60%, against 9% at Chola. HDFC Bank advertises the lower starting two-wheeler loan rate here, 9.99%, compared with 15% at Chola. A starting rate is the best case, not a typical offer, so confirm the annual percentage rate (APR) and total repayable amount in each loan provider's Key Fact Statement. Figures are as published on the loan providers' own websites and checked 12 October 2026.

Change the comparison
vsvs

Pick two or three banks or NBFCs. The page always lists them A to Z, so the same set always opens the same page.

Key takeaways: Bajaj Finance vs Chola vs HDFC Bank

  • On a car loan, HDFC Bank has the lower published starting rate at 7.60%, against 9% at Chola.
  • HDFC Bank advertises the lower starting two-wheeler loan rate here, 9.99%, compared with 15% at Chola.
  • All of them publish a numeric starting rate for: car loan and two-wheeler loan. That is the part of this page you can rank like for like.
  • No numeric starting rate on the loan provider's own site: Chola for personal loan and home loan. We show "Not published" instead of estimating.
  • A starting rate is the best case. Ask each loan provider for its Key Fact Statement and compare the APR and total repayable amount before you choose.

Quick verdict: who each loan provider suits

Built only from figures the loan providers publish. It says where each loan provider is ahead on paper, not who will approve you.

Pick Bajaj Finance if you want

  • The widest range of loan types with a published rate (5)

Where Chola stands

No clear edge on the published figures we could compare. Check the product sections below and the Key Fact Statement.

Pick HDFC Bank if you want

  • The lower published starting car loan rate (7.60%)
  • The lower published starting two-wheeler loan rate (9.99%)
Car loan: published starting rate (lower is better)
Chola9%
HDFC Bank7.60% ✓
Two-wheeler loan: published starting rate (lower is better)
Chola15%
HDFC Bank9.99% ✓

Starting rates are the best case a loan provider advertises. Your offered rate depends on your profile.

Bajaj Finance vs Chola vs HDFC Bank at a glance

DetailBajaj FinanceCholaHDFC Bank
Loan provider typeNBFCNBFCPrivate bank
Legal nameBajaj Finance LimitedCholamandalam Investment and Finance Company LimitedHDFC Bank Limited
Loan types with a published ratePersonal loan, Home loan, Loan against property, Business loan, Gold loan, Car loan, Two-wheeler loanCar loan, Two-wheeler loanPersonal loan, Home loan, Car loan, Two-wheeler loan
Personal loan: published rate10% to 30.5% p.a. (starting from 10% p.a.)Not publishedStarting from 9.99%
Personal loan: maximum tenure108 monthsNot publishedNot published
Home loan: published rateStarts at 7.25% p.a. (range 7.25%-20% salaried; 7.70%-20% self-employed; 7.30%-20% professionals)Not published8% to 13.45% p.a.
Home loan: maximum tenureUp to 32 yearsNot publishedUp to 30 years or till retirement age, whichever is lower
Official websitebajajfinserv.inchola.comhdfc.bank.in

Searching for HDFC Bank vs Chola vs Bajaj Finance instead? It is the same comparison, so both open this page.

Bajaj Finance vs Chola vs HDFC Bank personal loan: rate, fees and tenure

Starting personal loan rates as published: Bajaj Finance from 10% and HDFC Bank from 9.99%. HDFC Bank is lower at the starting rate, but the top of each range and your own credit profile decide what you are offered. Chola has no personal loan terms we could verify on its official site.

DetailBajaj FinanceCholaHDFC Bank
Published rate10% to 30.5% p.a. (starting from 10% p.a.)Not publishedStarting from 9.99%
Rate basisfixedNot publishedNot published
Loan amountRs. 40,000 to Rs. 55 lakhNot publishedUp to Rs 50 Lakh
Maximum tenure108 monthsNot publishedNot published
Processing feeUp to 4.13% of loan amount, inclusive of taxesNot publishedNot published
Prepayment / foreclosureTerm loan: up to 4.72% (incl. taxes) on outstanding for full prepayment and on principal prepaid for part-prepaymentNot publishedNot published
Eligibility (as published)Age 21 to 80 (80 or younger at end of tenure); CIBIL 650 or higher; salaried or self-employedNot publishedNot published
Other terms published
  • Disbursal within 24 hours, subject to terms
  • Tenure 12 to 108 months
  • Unsecured, no collateral or guarantor
  • Flexi loans carry no part-prepayment charge
Not published
  • Zero documentation
  • Quick approval
  • Flexible tenure
Official sourcebajajfinserv.in/personal-loanNot publishedhdfc.bank.in/personal-loan

EMI illustration: ₹5 lakh over 5 years

Loan providerRate usedMonthly EMITotal interestTotal repayable
Bajaj Finance10%₹10,624₹1,37,411₹6,37,411
HDFC Bank9.99%₹10,621₹1,37,264₹6,37,264

Illustration only, at each loan provider's lowest published rate. It leaves out processing fees, GST, insurance and any other charges, and it is not an offer. Your approved rate may be higher.

Read the full guide: Personal loan

Bajaj Finance vs Chola vs HDFC Bank home loan: rate, fees and tenure

Starting home loan rates as published: Bajaj Finance from 7.25% and HDFC Bank from 8%. Bajaj Finance is lower at the starting rate, but the top of each range and your own credit profile decide what you are offered. Bajaj Finance lists the longer maximum tenure (up to 32 years). Chola has no home loan terms we could verify on its official site.

DetailBajaj FinanceCholaHDFC Bank
Published rateStarts at 7.25% p.a. (range 7.25%-20% salaried; 7.70%-20% self-employed; 7.30%-20% professionals)Not published8% to 13.45% p.a.
Rate basisfixed or floating (floating can be linked to external benchmark such as repo rate)Not publishedPolicy Repo Rate + 2.50% to 7.95%
Loan amountUp to Rs. 15 croreNot publishedRs 1 Lakh (EMI calculator lower bound) to Rs 10 Crore
Maximum tenureUp to 32 yearsNot publishedUp to 30 years or till retirement age, whichever is lower
Processing feeNominal fee at application stage; amount not statedNot publishedSalaried/self-employed professionals: up to 0.50% of loan or Rs 4,000 whichever is higher + taxes
Prepayment / foreclosureFloating-rate individuals: Nil prepayment and foreclosureNot publishedFloating-rate: nil (except business-purpose loans); fixed-rate: 2% + taxes unless prepaid from own sources
Eligibility (as published)Indian resident; age 23-67 salaried, 23-70 self-employed at maturity; CIBIL 725 or higher idealNot publishedSalaried or self-employed resident Indian; min income Rs 25,000/month (salaried), Rs 3 lakh/year (self-employed)
Other terms published
  • Approval in 48 hours of submission
  • Top-up loan up to Rs 1 crore or higher on balance transfer
  • No foreclosure fee for individuals on floating-rate loans
  • EMIs starting at Rs 671 per lakh
Not published
  • End-to-end digital process, approval in four steps
  • Step Up Repayment and Flexible Loan Installments Plan
  • Minimal documentation
  • 24x7 assistance via chat and WhatsApp
Official sourcebajajfinserv.in/home-loanNot publishedhomeloans.hdfc.bank.in/housing-loans/home-loans

EMI illustration: ₹50 lakh over 20 years

Loan providerRate usedMonthly EMITotal interestTotal repayable
Bajaj Finance7.25%₹39,519₹44,84,512₹94,84,512
HDFC Bank8%₹41,822₹50,37,281₹1,00,37,281

Illustration only, at each loan provider's lowest published rate. It leaves out processing fees, GST, insurance and any other charges, and it is not an offer. Your approved rate may be higher.

Read the full guide: Home loan

Bajaj Finance vs Chola vs HDFC Bank loan against property: rate, fees and tenure

Only Bajaj Finance publishes a numeric starting rate for this product, so a like-for-like ranking is not possible. HDFC Bank does not publish a numeric starting rate for this product on its site. Chola has no loan against property terms we could verify on its official site.

DetailBajaj FinanceCholaHDFC Bank
Published rate7.5% to 14.25% p.a. (ECLGS: 7.50% to 13%)Not publishedNot published
Rate basisfixed or floating (may be linked to repo rate)Not publishedNot published
Loan amountUp to Rs 15.50 croreNot publishedUp to 65% of property market value (LTV, not an amount cap)
Maximum tenure15 yearsNot publishedNot published
Processing feeUp to 3.54% of loan amount, inclusive of taxesNot publishedNot published
Prepayment / foreclosureTerm loan: up to 4.72% of outstanding on full prepayment and of principal prepaid on partNot publishedNot published
Eligibility (as published)Age 21 (18 for non-financial property owners) to 85; CIBIL 650 or higher ideal; salaried or self-employedNot publishedNot published
Other terms published
  • Loan up to Rs 15.50 crore
  • Disbursal in 72 hours of approval
  • Tenure up to 15 years
  • No end-use restrictions
Not published
  • Loan up to 65% of market value of property
  • Dropline overdraft facility as alternative to EMI
Official sourcebajajfinserv.in/loan-against-propertyNot publishedhdfc.bank.in/loan-against-property

Read the full guide: Loan against property

Bajaj Finance vs Chola vs HDFC Bank business loan: rate, fees and tenure

Only Bajaj Finance publishes a numeric starting rate for this product, so a like-for-like ranking is not possible. HDFC Bank does not publish a numeric starting rate for this product on its site. Chola has no business loan terms we could verify on its official site.

DetailBajaj FinanceCholaHDFC Bank
Published rate14% to 23.50% p.a. (ECLGS 5.0: 8% to 13%)Not publishedNot published
Rate basisper annum; reducing/flat not statedNot publishedNot published
Loan amountRs. 2 lakh (Rs. 50,000 under ECLGS 5.0) to Rs. 80 lakhNot publishedUp to Rs 75 lakh
Maximum tenure96 monthsNot publishedNot published
Processing feeUp to 4.72% of loan amount, inclusive of taxesNot publishedNot published
Prepayment / foreclosureFull prepayment up to 4.72% of outstanding; part prepayment up to 4.72% of principal prepaid on Term LoansNot publishedNot published
Eligibility (as published)Business vintage at least 3 years; CIBIL 650 or higher; self-employed; age 21 to 80 at end of tenureNot publishedNot published
Other terms published
  • Term, Flexi Dropline and Flexi Hybrid variants
  • No collateral or guarantor
  • Minimal documentation
  • Quick disbursal after approval
Not published
  • Online application with instant processing
  • Minimal documentation
Official sourcebajajfinserv.in/business-loanNot publishedhdfc.bank.in/business-loan

Read the full guide: Business loan

Bajaj Finance vs Chola vs HDFC Bank gold loan: rate, fees and tenure

Only Bajaj Finance publishes a numeric starting rate for this product, so a like-for-like ranking is not possible. HDFC Bank does not publish a numeric starting rate for this product on its site. Chola has no gold loan terms we could verify on its official site.

DetailBajaj FinanceCholaHDFC Bank
Published rate9.50% to 24.25% p.a.Not publishedNot published
Rate basisper annumNot publishedNot published
Loan amountRs 5,000 to Rs 2 croreNot publishedNot published
Maximum tenure12 monthsNot publishedNot published
Processing fee0.20% of loan amount, min Rs 150, max Rs 1,000 (incl. taxes), deducted upfrontNot publishedNot published
Prepayment / foreclosureNil for full and part prepaymentNot publishedNot published
Eligibility (as published)Age 21 to 80; salaried, self-employed or pensioner; gold 18-22 karatNot publishedNot published
Other terms published
  • Part-release facility
  • Free insurance on gold in custody
  • Flexible interest payment schedule
  • Secure vault storage
Not published
  • Online application for instant gold loan
  • Finance against jewellery
Official sourcebajajfinserv.in/gold-loanNot publishedhdfc.bank.in/gold-loan

Read the full guide: Gold loan

Bajaj Finance vs Chola vs HDFC Bank education loan: rate, fees and tenure

None of these loan providers publishes a plain starting rate for an education loan; some tie the rate to a benchmark and add a spread, which is shown in the table as published. Bajaj Finance and HDFC Bank do not publish a numeric starting rate for this product on their site. Chola has no education loan terms we could verify on its official site.

DetailBajaj FinanceCholaHDFC Bank
Rate basisexternal benchmark linked option mentionedNot publishedNot published
Loan amountUp to Rs 15.50 crore (page also states Rs 10.50 crore)Not publishedUp to Rs 10 lakh (education in India, per meta description)
Maximum tenureUp to 15 yearsNot publishedNot published
Prepayment / foreclosureUnlimited part-prepayments under Flexi facility; fee not statedNot publishedNot published
Eligibility (as published)Indian resident owning property in listed cities; age 21 (18 for non-financial property owners) to 85 at maturityNot publishedNot published
Other terms published
  • Disbursal within 72 hours of approval
  • Repayment up to 15 years
  • Unlimited withdrawals and part-prepayments via Flexi
  • Online loan monitoring
Not publishedNot published
Official sourcebajajfinserv.in/education-loan-on-propertyNot publishedhdfc.bank.in/education-loan

Read the full guide: Education loan

Bajaj Finance vs Chola vs HDFC Bank vehicle loans

On a car loan, HDFC Bank has the lower published starting rate at 7.60%, against 9% at Chola. HDFC Bank advertises the lower starting two-wheeler loan rate here, 9.99%, compared with 15% at Chola.

DetailBajaj FinanceCholaHDFC Bank
Car loan: published rateUp to 12.25% p.a.9% - 20% p.a.7.60% - 14.00%
Car loan: maximum tenure12-96 monthsNot publishedUp to 7 years
Car loan: processing feeUp to 2.95% of loan amount (incl. taxes)0.5% - 2.5% + sourcing fee Rs 1,000 - 2,500Up to 0.5% of loan (min Rs 3,500, max Rs 8,000)
Two-wheeler loan: published rateUp to 24.25% p.a.15% - 28% p.a.9.99% - 25.02%
Two-wheeler loan: maximum tenureNot publishedNot publishedNot published
Two-wheeler loan: processing feeUp to 5% of loan amount (incl. taxes)0.75% - 5% + sourcing fee Rs 500 - 2,500Up to 2.5% of loan, plus documentation charges up to 2.25%

Full vehicle loan comparison for Bajaj Finance vs Chola vs HDFC Bank (all vehicle types, EMI tables and sources) · Vehicle loans guide

Which is better: Bajaj Finance, Chola or HDFC Bank?

No loan provider is best for everyone. This is how the published figures split, product by product.

  • Car loan, lower starting rate: HDFC Bank (7.60%) versus 9% at Chola.
  • Two-wheeler loan, lower starting rate: HDFC Bank (9.99%) versus 15% at Chola.
  • Home loan, longer maximum tenure: Bajaj Finance (up to 32 years). A longer tenure lowers the EMI but raises total interest.

Pick on total cost, not the headline rate: ask each loan provider for the Key Fact Statement and compare the APR and total repayable amount. A low rate with a high processing fee can cost more than a slightly higher rate with no fee. If you already bank with one of them, a salary or relationship account can change the rate you are offered, so ask.

Bank type and how each loan provider sets its rate

Bajaj Finance and Chola are NBFCs and HDFC Bank is a private bank.

How the loan providers' own pages say their rates are set:

  • Bajaj Finance personal loan: fixed.
  • Bajaj Finance home loan: fixed or floating (floating can be linked to external benchmark such as repo rate).
  • HDFC Bank home loan: Policy Repo Rate + 2.50% to 7.95%.

Public sector banks, private banks and non-banking finance companies (NBFCs) price differently. Banks usually link floating rates to the RBI repo rate or their own benchmark and add a spread based on your credit score; NBFCs more often quote a wider range with a higher ceiling and charge higher processing fees. Some publish a range, some only a starting rate and some only a ceiling, which is why this page compares like with like and marks every gap as not published instead of guessing.

About Bajaj Finance, Chola and HDFC Bank

Bajaj Finance

NBFC · Bajaj Finance Limited

We found terms for personal loan, home loan, loan against property, business loan, gold loan and education loan on Bajaj Finance's website. Where a rate is missing, the tables on this page say Not published.

Lowest published starting rate on this page: 7.25% (Home loan)

Chola

NBFC · Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Company Limited

We could not verify personal, home, business, gold, education or property loan terms on this loan provider's website; its vehicle loan terms are compared below.

HDFC Bank

Private bank · HDFC Bank Limited

We found terms for personal loan, home loan, loan against property, business loan, gold loan and education loan on HDFC Bank's website. Where a rate is missing, the tables on this page say Not published.

Lowest published starting rate on this page: 8% (Home loan)

Explore each loan provider: loans, calculators and more comparisons

Guides: Personal loans · Home loans · Car loan · Car loan EMI calculator · EMI calculators

What to check before you choose a loan provider

  1. Ask for the Key Fact Statement (KFS). RBI requires loan providers to give you one before you sign, showing the interest rate, all fees, the APR and the total amount you will repay.
  2. Compare APR, not the headline rate. Processing fee, documentation charges and insurance change the real cost.
  3. Check the rate basis. A floating rate moves with the loan provider's benchmark; a fixed rate does not. Ask when the rate resets.
  4. Ask about prepayment and foreclosure. Floating-rate loans to individuals cannot carry pre-closure charges; fixed-rate loans often do.
  5. Read the eligibility and documents. Income, credit score, employment type and collateral decide the rate band you land in.

Terms used on this page

Plain meanings of the terms this comparison uses.

Starting rate: The lowest rate a loan provider advertises for a product. Most borrowers are offered a higher rate, because the final rate depends on credit score, income, employer and loan amount.

APR: Annual percentage rate. It adds the processing fee and other charges to the interest rate, so it shows the yearly cost of the loan better than the interest rate alone.

Key Fact Statement: A short summary the loan provider gives you before you sign. It lists the interest rate, every fee, the APR and the total amount you will repay. RBI requires it for retail loans.

Floating rate and repo rate: A floating rate moves with a benchmark, and for banks that is usually the RBI repo rate, the rate at which RBI lends to banks. A fixed rate stays the same for the period you agree.

Processing fee: A one-time charge for handling the application. It is usually a percentage of the loan amount plus GST, and it is often deducted before the money reaches you.

Credit score: A number from 300 to 900 that shows how you have repaid past loans and cards. A higher score usually gets you a lower rate.

Sources, method and last check

Every figure above comes from the loan provider's own website. We checked them on 12 October 2026 (vehicle loan figures on 4 October 2026) and list the pages used.

Verification log: what we checked for each loan provider
Loan providerOfficial pages openedLoan types with a published rateLoan types where rate is not publishedLast checked
Bajaj Finance107112 October 2026
Chola32612 October 2026
HDFC Bank84412 October 2026

A "not published" count means we opened the loan provider's page for that product and the rate was not shown there, or the loan provider has no such page on its site. If you spot an error, tell us and we will correct it.

Method: we list only figures we could read on the loan provider's official pages. A blank means the loan provider does not publish that figure on the page we checked, and we never estimate one. Rankings use the published starting rate and published maximum tenure only. Read our editorial policy, how we make money and tell us about an error.

More loan provider comparisons

Bajaj Finance compared with other loan providers (16)
Chola compared with other loan providers (13)
HDFC Bank compared with other loan providers (16)
Head-to-head pages for these three loan providers (3)
Swap one loan provider (2)

Compare any two or three loan providers · Personal loans · Home loans · Vehicle loans

Frequently asked questions

Which is better: Bajaj Finance, Chola or HDFC Bank?

On a car loan, HDFC Bank has the lower published starting rate at 7.60%, against 9% at Chola. HDFC Bank advertises the lower starting two-wheeler loan rate here, 9.99%, compared with 15% at Chola. A starting rate is the best case, not a typical offer, so confirm the annual percentage rate (APR) and total repayable amount in each loan provider's Key Fact Statement. Figures are as published on the loan providers' own websites and checked 12 October 2026. The better choice depends on your profile, the loan type, the amount and the fees in your offer letter.

HDFC Bank, Chola or Bajaj Finance: which should I pick for a loan?

Order does not change the comparison, so Bajaj Finance vs Chola vs HDFC Bank and HDFC Bank vs Chola vs Bajaj Finance are the same page. Start with the loan type you need: the sections above show each loan provider's published rate, fees, tenure and prepayment terms for it, and the lower starting rate is not always the lower total cost.

Which has the lower personal loan interest rate: Bajaj Finance, Chola or HDFC Bank?

HDFC Bank has the lower published starting rate. Published starting rates: Bajaj Finance 10% and HDFC Bank 9.99% (checked 12 October 2026). Your actual rate depends on your credit profile and the loan provider's approval.

What is the personal loan processing fee at Bajaj Finance, Chola and HDFC Bank?

Bajaj Finance: Up to 4.13% of loan amount, inclusive of taxes. Chola: not published. HDFC Bank: not published. Fees can change and GST is usually extra, so check the Key Fact Statement.

Which has the lower home loan interest rate: Bajaj Finance, Chola or HDFC Bank?

Bajaj Finance has the lower published starting rate. Published starting rates: Bajaj Finance 7.25% and HDFC Bank 8% (checked 12 October 2026). Your actual rate depends on your credit profile and the loan provider's approval.

What is the home loan processing fee at Bajaj Finance, Chola and HDFC Bank?

Bajaj Finance: Nominal fee at application stage; amount not stated. Chola: not published. HDFC Bank: Salaried/self-employed professionals: up to 0.50% of loan or Rs 4,000 whichever is higher + taxes. Fees can change and GST is usually extra, so check the Key Fact Statement.

What is the maximum home loan tenure at Bajaj Finance, Chola and HDFC Bank?

Bajaj Finance: up to 32 years. Chola: not published. HDFC Bank: up to 30 years or till retirement age, whichever is lower.

How much personal loan can I get from Bajaj Finance, Chola and HDFC Bank?

Bajaj Finance: Rs. 40,000 to Rs. 55 lakh. Chola: not published. HDFC Bank: Up to Rs 50 Lakh. The loan provider decides the final amount from your income, credit score and existing obligations.

What is the EMI on a ₹5 lakh personal loan at Bajaj Finance, Chola and HDFC Bank?

Over 5 years at each loan provider's lowest published rate: Bajaj Finance about ₹10,624 a month at 10%; HDFC Bank about ₹10,621 a month at 9.99%. An illustration that leaves out fees, GST and insurance; your offered rate may be higher.

What is the EMI on a ₹50 lakh home loan at Bajaj Finance, Chola and HDFC Bank?

Over 20 years at each loan provider's lowest published rate: Bajaj Finance about ₹39,519 a month at 7.25%; HDFC Bank about ₹41,822 a month at 8%. An illustration that leaves out fees, GST and insurance; your offered rate may be higher.

Can I prepay or foreclose a home loan early at Bajaj Finance, Chola and HDFC Bank?

Bajaj Finance: Floating-rate individuals: Nil prepayment and foreclosure. Chola: not published. HDFC Bank: Floating-rate: nil (except business-purpose loans); fixed-rate: 2% + taxes unless prepaid from own sources. Floating-rate loans to individuals cannot carry pre-closure charges; fixed-rate loans often do.

Which loans do Bajaj Finance, Chola and HDFC Bank publish rates for?

Bajaj Finance: personal loan, home loan, loan against property, business loan, gold loan. Chola: no numeric starting rate found outside vehicle loans. HDFC Bank: personal loan, home loan. Based on each loan provider's own website, checked 12 October 2026.

Which is better for a car loan: Bajaj Finance, Chola or HDFC Bank?

On a car loan, HDFC Bank has the lower published starting rate at 7.60%, against 9% at Chola. See the full vehicle loan comparison for tenure, fees and EMI tables.

Are Bajaj Finance, Chola and HDFC Bank regulated by the RBI?

HDFC Bank is a bank regulated by the Reserve Bank of India (RBI); Bajaj Finance and Chola are non-banking finance companies registered with and regulated by the RBI. Check a loan provider's registration on the RBI website before you apply, and apply only through its official channels.

How do I compare Bajaj Finance, Chola and HDFC Bank on real cost, not just the rate?

Ask each loan provider for its Key Fact Statement, then compare three numbers: the APR, the total amount you repay and the fees charged upfront, such as processing fee, documentation charge and insurance. The loan with the lower APR and the lower total repayment is the cheaper one, even when its headline rate looks higher.

Does my credit score change the rate at Bajaj Finance, Chola and HDFC Bank?

Yes. Loan providers keep their lowest published rate for borrowers with a strong credit score, usually 750 and above, and steady income. A lower score or a short work history usually means a higher rate, a higher processing fee or a smaller loan amount.

Are the rates on this page the rate I will get?

No. They are the rates the loan providers publish, usually a range or a starting rate. Your approved rate depends on your credit score, income, loan amount, tenure and, for secured loans, the asset. Always read the Key Fact Statement before you sign.

Does KhatuLoans lend money or charge for this comparison?

KhatuLoans is not a loan provider. The loan provider decides approval, rate and terms. Our comparisons are free to read, and we are not paid by the loan providers named here to rank them. See how we make money on our advertiser disclosure page.

KhatuLoans is not a loan provider and is not paid by the loan providers named here to rank them. Rates, fees and eligibility change; always confirm with the loan provider. Read our editorial policy and how we make money.