Skip to content
Comparing loans? See rates, fees and EMI side by side.Check loan options

Bank of Baroda vs Chola vs Hero FinCorp: Which Is Better for a Loan?

Written by KhatuLoans Editorial Team · Edited by Hemant Kumar, Founder and Editor · Figures checked · Information only, not a loan provider

For a car loan, Bank of Baroda starts lowest (7.60%) versus 9% at Chola and 9% at Hero FinCorp. Bank of Baroda advertises the lowest starting two-wheeler loan rate here, 13.60%, compared with 15% at Chola and 14% at Hero FinCorp. A starting rate is the best case, not a typical offer, so confirm the annual percentage rate (APR) and total repayable amount in each loan provider's Key Fact Statement. Figures are as published on the loan providers' own websites and checked 12 October 2026.

Change the comparison
vsvs

Pick two or three banks or NBFCs. The page always lists them A to Z, so the same set always opens the same page.

Key takeaways: Bank of Baroda vs Chola vs Hero FinCorp

  • For a car loan, Bank of Baroda starts lowest (7.60%) versus 9% at Chola and 9% at Hero FinCorp.
  • Bank of Baroda advertises the lowest starting two-wheeler loan rate here, 13.60%, compared with 15% at Chola and 14% at Hero FinCorp.
  • All of them publish a numeric starting rate for: car loan and two-wheeler loan. That is the part of this page you can rank like for like.
  • No numeric starting rate on the loan provider's own site: Chola for personal loan and home loan and Hero FinCorp for home loan. We show "Not published" instead of estimating.
  • A starting rate is the best case. Ask each loan provider for its Key Fact Statement and compare the APR and total repayable amount before you choose.

Quick verdict: who each loan provider suits

Built only from figures the loan providers publish. It says where each loan provider is ahead on paper, not who will approve you.

Pick Bank of Baroda if you want

  • The lower published starting car loan rate (7.60%)
  • The lower published starting two-wheeler loan rate (13.60%)

Where Chola stands

No clear edge on the published figures we could compare. Check the product sections below and the Key Fact Statement.

Pick Hero FinCorp if you want

  • The widest range of loan types with a published rate (6)
Car loan: published starting rate (lower is better)
Bank of Baroda7.60% ✓
Chola9%
Hero FinCorp9%
Two-wheeler loan: published starting rate (lower is better)
Bank of Baroda13.60% ✓
Chola15%
Hero FinCorp14%

Starting rates are the best case a loan provider advertises. Your offered rate depends on your profile.

Bank of Baroda vs Chola vs Hero FinCorp at a glance

DetailBank of BarodaCholaHero FinCorp
Loan provider typePublic sector bankNBFCNBFC
Legal nameBank of BarodaCholamandalam Investment and Finance Company LimitedHero FinCorp Limited
Loan types with a published ratePersonal loan, Home loan, Car loan, Two-wheeler loanCar loan, Two-wheeler loanPersonal loan, Loan against property, Business loan, Education loan, Car loan, Two-wheeler loan
Personal loan: published rateFloating 10.40% to 17.75%; fixed 11.00% to 18.05% (varies by category and CIBIL)Not publishedStarting from 17.9% p.a.
Personal loan: maximum tenure84 months (govt employees with BoB salary account)Not publishedNot published
Home loan: published rateStarting @7.20% (product page); spreads BRLLR -0.70% to +1.05% floating (up to Rs 75 lakh)Not publishedNot published
Home loan: maximum tenureUp to 30 years incl. moratorium up to 36 months; not beyond age 65 per FAQNot publishedNot published
Official websitebankofbaroda.bank.inchola.comherofincorp.com

Searching for Hero FinCorp vs Chola vs Bank of Baroda instead? It is the same comparison, so both open this page.

Bank of Baroda vs Chola vs Hero FinCorp personal loan: rate, fees and tenure

Starting personal loan rates as published: Bank of Baroda from 10.40% and Hero FinCorp from 17.90%. Bank of Baroda is lower at the starting rate, but the top of each range and your own credit profile decide what you are offered. Chola has no personal loan terms we could verify on its official site.

DetailBank of BarodaCholaHero FinCorp
Published rateFloating 10.40% to 17.75%; fixed 11.00% to 18.05% (varies by category and CIBIL)Not publishedStarting from 17.9% p.a.
Rate basisFloating: Repo-linked (BRLLR) + spread; fixed: 1-year MCLR + spreadNot publishedNot published
Loan amountRs 1 lakh (metro/urban); Rs 0.50 lakh (rural/semi-urban) to Rs 20 lakhNot publishedNot published
Maximum tenure84 months (govt employees with BoB salary account)Not publishedNot published
Processing feeNil for govt employees with BoB salary account; otherwise 1.00% to 2.00% + GST, min Rs 1,000 + GST, max Rs 10,000 + GSTNot publishedMinimum 2.5% + GST, deducted at disbursal (non-refundable)
Prepayment / foreclosureNot publishedNot publishedPrepayment charges: not applicable. Foreclosure: 5% + GST on outstanding principal
Eligibility (as published)Min age 21; max age 60 (salaried) / 65 (non-salaried) incl. tenure; FOIR 40%-75%; rate linked to CIBIL, no minimum statedNot publishedNot published
Other terms published
  • Floating and fixed rate options
  • Loan up to Rs 20 lakh
  • Tenure up to 84 months for eligible govt employees
  • Repayment via cheque, bank transfer or cash
Not published
  • High loan eligibility up to Rs 7 Lakh
  • Attractive interest rates
  • Digital application process
Official sourcebankofbaroda.bank.in/loans/personal-loan/baroda-personal-loanNot publishedherofincorp.com/personal-loan-fees-and-charges

EMI illustration: ₹5 lakh over 5 years

Loan providerRate usedMonthly EMITotal interestTotal repayable
Bank of Baroda10.40%₹10,722₹1,43,332₹6,43,332
Hero FinCorp17.90%₹12,670₹2,60,172₹7,60,172

Illustration only, at each loan provider's lowest published rate. It leaves out processing fees, GST, insurance and any other charges, and it is not an offer. Your approved rate may be higher.

Read the full guide: Personal loan

Bank of Baroda vs Chola vs Hero FinCorp home loan: rate, fees and tenure

Only Bank of Baroda publishes a numeric starting rate for this product, so a like-for-like ranking is not possible. Chola and Hero FinCorp have no home loan terms we could verify on their official site.

DetailBank of BarodaCholaHero FinCorp
Published rateStarting @7.20% (product page); spreads BRLLR -0.70% to +1.05% floating (up to Rs 75 lakh)Not publishedNot published
Rate basisFloating linked to BRLLR (resets monthly); fixed option BRLLR + 1.00% to 2.05%Not publishedNot published
Loan amountRs 1 crore (semi-urban/rural) up to Rs 20 crore (Mumbai), by locationNot publishedNot published
Maximum tenureUp to 30 years incl. moratorium up to 36 months; not beyond age 65 per FAQNot publishedNot published
Processing feeAs printed on page (eff. 01.04.2025, excl. GST): up to Rs 50 lakh '50%' [sic, likely 0.50%], min Rs 8,500, max Rs 15,000Not publishedNot published
Prepayment / foreclosureNil; no prepayment penaltyNot publishedNot published
Eligibility (as published)Applicant min age 21, max 70; salaried 1 yr / non-salaried 2 yrs; resident Indians, NRIs, PIOs, OCI; individuals onlyNot publishedNot published
Other terms published
  • Max Savings option linking savings account
  • Finances flat/plot purchase, construction, renovation
  • Online application with status tracking
  • LTV 90% up to Rs 30 lakh, 80% Rs 30-75 lakh, 75% above
Not publishedNot published
Official sourcebankofbaroda.bank.in/loans/home-loan/baroda-home-loan
bankofbaroda.bank.in/loans/home-loan
bankofbaroda.bank.in/interest-rate-and-service-charges/retail-loans-interest-rates
Not publishedNot published

Read the full guide: Home loan

Bank of Baroda vs Chola vs Hero FinCorp loan against property: rate, fees and tenure

Only Hero FinCorp publishes a numeric starting rate for this product, so a like-for-like ranking is not possible. Bank of Baroda lists the longer maximum tenure (30 years). Bank of Baroda does not publish a numeric starting rate for this product on its site. Chola has no loan against property terms we could verify on its official site.

DetailBank of BarodaCholaHero FinCorp
Published rateFloating individuals: BRLLR + SP + 0.75% to 3.35% (shown as 8.90%-11.50% effective)Not published11% to 17%
Rate basisFloating BRLLR-linked; fixed is 2% above floatingNot publishedReducing balance
Loan amountUp to Rs 5 crore (Baroda Mortgage Loan)Not publishedUp to ₹7.5 Cr
Maximum tenure30 yearsNot publishedUp to 10 years
Processing feeNot publishedNot published1% + GST
Prepayment / foreclosureNot publishedNot publishedPercentage-based part-prepayment and pre-closure charges mentioned; rates not stated
Eligibility (as published)Not publishedNot publishedAge 25 to 75 years; stable income; CIBIL 750+ preferred
Other terms published
  • Combination of loan and overdraft facility
  • Flexible repayment options
  • Takeover of loans from other banks/HFCs/NBFCs
  • Secured against immovable property
Not published
  • Loan up to ₹7.5 Cr
  • Quick sanctioning
  • Up to 75% of property's market value
  • Flexible tenure
Official sourcebankofbaroda.bank.in/loans/mortgage-loan
bankofbaroda.bank.in/interest-rate-and-service-charges/retail-loans-interest-rates
Not publishedherofincorp.com/loan-against-property-interest-rates

Read the full guide: Loan against property

Bank of Baroda vs Chola vs Hero FinCorp business loan: rate, fees and tenure

Only Hero FinCorp publishes a numeric starting rate for this product, so a like-for-like ranking is not possible. Bank of Baroda does not publish a numeric starting rate for this product on its site. Chola has no business loan terms we could verify on its official site.

DetailBank of BarodaCholaHero FinCorp
Published rateCompetitive pricing linked to Repo rate/MCLR (all-in figure not stated)Not publishedStarting from 14% p.a.; up to maximum 30%
Rate basisBRLLR (8.15% w.e.f. 08.10.2026) + SP 0.25% + premium for regulatory loansNot publishedFixed or floating options
Loan amountUp to Rs 7.5 crore (spread table on MSME rate page)Not publishedRs. 5 Lakh to Rs. 50 Lakh
Maximum tenureNot publishedNot published4 years (minimum 1 year)
Processing feeNot publishedNot publishedPer Sanction Letter cum KFS; FAQ says typically up to 2.5% of loan amount
Prepayment / foreclosureNot publishedNot publishedNot allowed in 12-month lock-in; after that 5% + taxes on outstanding principal
Eligibility (as published)MSME as per revised classification (1 July 2020): Micro/Small/Medium by investment and turnoverNot publishedNot published
Other terms published
  • Funding for factory, land, building construction
  • Purchase of plant and machinery
  • Working capital for raw materials, stock, bill discounting
  • Temporary additional assistance for urgent raw material needs
Not published
  • Loans up to Rs. 50 Lakh
  • Collateral-free loan
  • Instant approval
  • Fixed or floating interest rate options
Official sourcebankofbaroda.bank.in/business-banking/msme-banking/loans-and-advances/msme-loan
bankofbaroda.bank.in/interest-rate-and-service-charges/msme-loans-interest-rates
Not publishedherofincorp.com/business-loan-interest-rates

Read the full guide: Business loan

Bank of Baroda vs Chola vs Hero FinCorp education loan: rate, fees and tenure

Only Hero FinCorp publishes a numeric starting rate for this product, so a like-for-like ranking is not possible. Bank of Baroda lists the longer maximum tenure (up to 15 years (skill loan up to 7 years)). Bank of Baroda does not publish a numeric starting rate for this product on its site. Chola has no education loan terms we could verify on its official site.

DetailBank of BarodaCholaHero FinCorp
Published rateStarting at 6.85% (page banner; title says 7.1%)Not publishedStarting from 17.9% p.a. (personal loan for students)
Rate basisBRLLR-linked: BRLLR + 0.25% (India), BRLLR + 1.75% (abroad) per FAQNot publishedNot published
Loan amountRs 125 lakh (India); Rs 150 lakh (abroad) per FAQNot published₹50,000 to ₹7 lakh
Maximum tenureUp to 15 years (Skill Loan up to 7 years)Not published36 months
Processing feeNot publishedNot publishedMinimum 2.5% + GST
Prepayment / foreclosureDigital Education Loan listing: no prepayment chargesNot publishedPrepayment: not applicable. Foreclosure: 5% + GST on outstanding principal
Eligibility (as published)Resident of India with confirmed admission to recognised institute in India/abroad; parent/guardian co-applicantNot publishedAge 21-58; salaried or self-employed; min net monthly income ₹15,000; CIBIL 725+ preferred
Other terms published
  • Tenure up to 15 years
  • No collateral up to Rs 40 lakh at identified premier institutes
  • Interest eligible for Section 80E deduction
  • Online or branch repayment
Not published
  • Online approval in about 10 minutes
  • No security or collateral needed
  • Paper-free digital application
  • Tenures from 12 to 36 months
Official sourcebankofbaroda.bank.in/loans/education-loan
bankofbaroda.bank.in/interest-rate-and-service-charges/retail-loans-interest-rates
Not publishedherofincorp.com/personal-loans/education-loan

Read the full guide: Education loan

Bank of Baroda vs Chola vs Hero FinCorp vehicle loans

For a car loan, Bank of Baroda starts lowest (7.60%) versus 9% at Chola and 9% at Hero FinCorp. Bank of Baroda advertises the lowest starting two-wheeler loan rate here, 13.60%, compared with 15% at Chola and 14% at Hero FinCorp.

DetailBank of BarodaCholaHero FinCorp
Car loan: published rateFloating 7.60% - 11.30%; fixed 8.50% - 11.20%9% - 20% p.a.9% - 18% p.a.
Car loan: maximum tenure84 monthsNot published120 months
Car loan: processing feeRs 1,500 + GST (up to Rs 10 lakh); Rs 2,000 + GST (above)0.5% - 2.5% + sourcing fee Rs 1,000 - 2,500Up to 3% of loan amount
Two-wheeler loan: published rateFloating from 13.60%; fixed from 13.65%15% - 28% p.a.14% - 36% p.a.
Two-wheeler loan: maximum tenure60 monthsNot published60 months
Two-wheeler loan: processing fee2% of loan (min Rs 250 + GST)0.75% - 5% + sourcing fee Rs 500 - 2,500Varies by approved loan; no figure published

Full vehicle loan comparison for Bank of Baroda vs Chola vs Hero FinCorp (all vehicle types, EMI tables and sources) · Vehicle loans guide

Which is better: Bank of Baroda, Chola or Hero FinCorp?

No loan provider is best for everyone. This is how the published figures split, product by product.

  • Car loan, lower starting rate: Bank of Baroda (7.60%) versus 9% at Chola and 9% at Hero FinCorp.
  • Two-wheeler loan, lower starting rate: Bank of Baroda (13.60%) versus 15% at Chola and 14% at Hero FinCorp.
  • Loan against property, longer maximum tenure: Bank of Baroda (30 years). A longer tenure lowers the EMI but raises total interest.
  • Education loan, longer maximum tenure: Bank of Baroda (up to 15 years (skill loan up to 7 years)). A longer tenure lowers the EMI but raises total interest.

Pick on total cost, not the headline rate: ask each loan provider for the Key Fact Statement and compare the APR and total repayable amount. A low rate with a high processing fee can cost more than a slightly higher rate with no fee. If you already bank with one of them, a salary or relationship account can change the rate you are offered, so ask.

Bank type and how each loan provider sets its rate

Bank of Baroda is a public sector bank and Chola and Hero FinCorp are NBFCs.

How the loan providers' own pages say their rates are set:

  • Bank of Baroda personal loan: Floating: Repo-linked (BRLLR) + spread; fixed: 1-year MCLR + spread.
  • Bank of Baroda home loan: Floating linked to BRLLR (resets monthly); fixed option BRLLR + 1.00% to 2.05%.

Public sector banks, private banks and non-banking finance companies (NBFCs) price differently. Banks usually link floating rates to the RBI repo rate or their own benchmark and add a spread based on your credit score; NBFCs more often quote a wider range with a higher ceiling and charge higher processing fees. Some publish a range, some only a starting rate and some only a ceiling, which is why this page compares like with like and marks every gap as not published instead of guessing.

About Bank of Baroda, Chola and Hero FinCorp

Bank of Baroda

Public sector bank

We found terms for personal loan, home loan, loan against property, business loan, gold loan and education loan on Bank of Baroda's website. Where a rate is missing, the tables on this page say Not published.

Lowest published starting rate on this page: 7.20% (Home loan)

Chola

NBFC · Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Company Limited

We could not verify personal, home, business, gold, education or property loan terms on this loan provider's website; its vehicle loan terms are compared below.

Hero FinCorp

NBFC · Hero FinCorp Limited

We found terms for personal loan, loan against property, business loan and education loan on Hero FinCorp's website. Where a rate is missing, the tables on this page say Not published.

Lowest published starting rate on this page: 11% (Loan against property)

Explore each loan provider: loans, calculators and more comparisons

Guides: Personal loans · Home loans · Car loan · Car loan EMI calculator · EMI calculators

What to check before you choose a loan provider

  1. Ask for the Key Fact Statement (KFS). RBI requires loan providers to give you one before you sign, showing the interest rate, all fees, the APR and the total amount you will repay.
  2. Compare APR, not the headline rate. Processing fee, documentation charges and insurance change the real cost.
  3. Check the rate basis. A floating rate moves with the loan provider's benchmark; a fixed rate does not. Ask when the rate resets.
  4. Ask about prepayment and foreclosure. Floating-rate loans to individuals cannot carry pre-closure charges; fixed-rate loans often do.
  5. Read the eligibility and documents. Income, credit score, employment type and collateral decide the rate band you land in.

Terms used on this page

Plain meanings of the terms this comparison uses.

Starting rate: The lowest rate a loan provider advertises for a product. Most borrowers are offered a higher rate, because the final rate depends on credit score, income, employer and loan amount.

APR: Annual percentage rate. It adds the processing fee and other charges to the interest rate, so it shows the yearly cost of the loan better than the interest rate alone.

Key Fact Statement: A short summary the loan provider gives you before you sign. It lists the interest rate, every fee, the APR and the total amount you will repay. RBI requires it for retail loans.

Floating rate and repo rate: A floating rate moves with a benchmark, and for banks that is usually the RBI repo rate, the rate at which RBI lends to banks. A fixed rate stays the same for the period you agree.

Processing fee: A one-time charge for handling the application. It is usually a percentage of the loan amount plus GST, and it is often deducted before the money reaches you.

Credit score: A number from 300 to 900 that shows how you have repaid past loans and cards. A higher score usually gets you a lower rate.

Sources, method and last check

Every figure above comes from the loan provider's own website. We checked them on 12 October 2026 (vehicle loan figures on 4 October 2026) and list the pages used.

Verification log: what we checked for each loan provider
Loan providerOfficial pages openedLoan types with a published rateLoan types where rate is not publishedLast checked
Bank of Baroda114412 October 2026
Chola32612 October 2026
Hero FinCorp76212 October 2026

A "not published" count means we opened the loan provider's page for that product and the rate was not shown there, or the loan provider has no such page on its site. If you spot an error, tell us and we will correct it.

Method: we list only figures we could read on the loan provider's official pages. A blank means the loan provider does not publish that figure on the page we checked, and we never estimate one. Rankings use the published starting rate and published maximum tenure only. Read our editorial policy, how we make money and tell us about an error.

More loan provider comparisons

Bank of Baroda compared with other loan providers (16)
Chola compared with other loan providers (13)
Hero FinCorp compared with other loan providers (14)
Head-to-head pages for these three loan providers (3)
Swap one loan provider (2)

Compare any two or three loan providers · Personal loans · Home loans · Vehicle loans

Frequently asked questions

Which is better: Bank of Baroda, Chola or Hero FinCorp?

For a car loan, Bank of Baroda starts lowest (7.60%) versus 9% at Chola and 9% at Hero FinCorp. Bank of Baroda advertises the lowest starting two-wheeler loan rate here, 13.60%, compared with 15% at Chola and 14% at Hero FinCorp. A starting rate is the best case, not a typical offer, so confirm the annual percentage rate (APR) and total repayable amount in each loan provider's Key Fact Statement. Figures are as published on the loan providers' own websites and checked 12 October 2026. The better choice depends on your profile, the loan type, the amount and the fees in your offer letter.

Hero FinCorp, Chola or Bank of Baroda: which should I pick for a loan?

Order does not change the comparison, so Bank of Baroda vs Chola vs Hero FinCorp and Hero FinCorp vs Chola vs Bank of Baroda are the same page. Start with the loan type you need: the sections above show each loan provider's published rate, fees, tenure and prepayment terms for it, and the lower starting rate is not always the lower total cost.

Which has the lower personal loan interest rate: Bank of Baroda, Chola or Hero FinCorp?

Bank of Baroda has the lower published starting rate. Published starting rates: Bank of Baroda 10.40% and Hero FinCorp 17.90% (checked 12 October 2026). Your actual rate depends on your credit profile and the loan provider's approval.

What is the personal loan processing fee at Bank of Baroda, Chola and Hero FinCorp?

Bank of Baroda: Nil for govt employees with BoB salary account; otherwise 1.00% to 2.00% + GST, min Rs 1,000 + GST, max Rs 10,000 + GST. Chola: not published. Hero FinCorp: Minimum 2.5% + GST, deducted at disbursal (non-refundable). Fees can change and GST is usually extra, so check the Key Fact Statement.

What is the home loan processing fee at Bank of Baroda, Chola and Hero FinCorp?

Bank of Baroda: As printed on page (eff. 01.04.2025, excl. GST): up to Rs 50 lakh '50%' [sic, likely 0.50%], min Rs 8,500, max Rs 15,000. Chola: not published. Hero FinCorp: not published. Fees can change and GST is usually extra, so check the Key Fact Statement.

What is the maximum home loan tenure at Bank of Baroda, Chola and Hero FinCorp?

Bank of Baroda: up to 30 years incl. moratorium up to 36 months; not beyond age 65 per faq. Chola: not published. Hero FinCorp: not published.

How much personal loan can I get from Bank of Baroda, Chola and Hero FinCorp?

Bank of Baroda: Rs 1 lakh (metro/urban); Rs 0.50 lakh (rural/semi-urban) to Rs 20 lakh. Chola: not published. Hero FinCorp: not published. The loan provider decides the final amount from your income, credit score and existing obligations.

What is the EMI on a ₹5 lakh personal loan at Bank of Baroda, Chola and Hero FinCorp?

Over 5 years at each loan provider's lowest published rate: Bank of Baroda about ₹10,722 a month at 10.40%; Hero FinCorp about ₹12,670 a month at 17.90%. An illustration that leaves out fees, GST and insurance; your offered rate may be higher.

Can I prepay or foreclose a home loan early at Bank of Baroda, Chola and Hero FinCorp?

Bank of Baroda: Nil; no prepayment penalty. Chola: not published. Hero FinCorp: not published. Floating-rate loans to individuals cannot carry pre-closure charges; fixed-rate loans often do.

Which loans do Bank of Baroda, Chola and Hero FinCorp publish rates for?

Bank of Baroda: personal loan, home loan. Chola: no numeric starting rate found outside vehicle loans. Hero FinCorp: personal loan, loan against property, business loan, education loan. Based on each loan provider's own website, checked 12 October 2026.

Which is better for a car loan: Bank of Baroda, Chola or Hero FinCorp?

For a car loan, Bank of Baroda starts lowest (7.60%) versus 9% at Chola and 9% at Hero FinCorp. See the full vehicle loan comparison for tenure, fees and EMI tables.

Are Bank of Baroda, Chola and Hero FinCorp regulated by the RBI?

Bank of Baroda is a bank regulated by the Reserve Bank of India (RBI); Chola and Hero FinCorp are non-banking finance companies registered with and regulated by the RBI. Check a loan provider's registration on the RBI website before you apply, and apply only through its official channels.

How do I compare Bank of Baroda, Chola and Hero FinCorp on real cost, not just the rate?

Ask each loan provider for its Key Fact Statement, then compare three numbers: the APR, the total amount you repay and the fees charged upfront, such as processing fee, documentation charge and insurance. The loan with the lower APR and the lower total repayment is the cheaper one, even when its headline rate looks higher.

Does my credit score change the rate at Bank of Baroda, Chola and Hero FinCorp?

Yes. Loan providers keep their lowest published rate for borrowers with a strong credit score, usually 750 and above, and steady income. A lower score or a short work history usually means a higher rate, a higher processing fee or a smaller loan amount.

Are the rates on this page the rate I will get?

No. They are the rates the loan providers publish, usually a range or a starting rate. Your approved rate depends on your credit score, income, loan amount, tenure and, for secured loans, the asset. Always read the Key Fact Statement before you sign.

Does KhatuLoans lend money or charge for this comparison?

KhatuLoans is not a loan provider. The loan provider decides approval, rate and terms. Our comparisons are free to read, and we are not paid by the loan providers named here to rank them. See how we make money on our advertiser disclosure page.

KhatuLoans is not a loan provider and is not paid by the loan providers named here to rank them. Rates, fees and eligibility change; always confirm with the loan provider. Read our editorial policy and how we make money.