Skip to content
Comparing loans? See rates, fees and EMI side by side.Check loan options

Canara Bank vs Mahindra Finance vs Punjab National Bank: Vehicle Loan Comparison

By KhatuLoans Editorial Team, edited by Hemant Kumar · Figures checked · Information only, not a loan provider

On the car loan, Canara Bank starts lowest at 7.50%, compared with 8% at Mahindra Finance and 7.60% at Punjab National Bank. Canara Bank allows the longer maximum tenure (84 months). A starting rate is the best case, not a typical offer, so confirm the annual percentage rate (APR) and total repayable amount in each loan provider's Key Fact Statement. Figures are as published on the loan providers' own websites and checked 4 October 2026.

Canara Bank vs Mahindra Finance vs Punjab National Bank at a glance

DetailCanara BankMahindra FinancePunjab National Bank
Loan provider typePublic sector bankNBFCPublic sector bank
Legal nameCanara BankMahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Ltd (Mahindra Finance)Punjab National Bank
Vehicle loans with a published rateCar loan, Two-wheeler loan, Electric car loanCar loan, Used car loan, Three-wheeler loan, Tractor loan, Commercial vehicle loanCar loan, Two-wheeler loan, Used car loan, Electric car loan
Car loan: published rate7.50% - 10.70%8% - 25% p.a.policy range, new assetsFrom 7.60%up to 9.70% floating, CIBIL-based
Car loan: maximum tenure84 months5 years84 months
Official websitecanarabank.bank.inmahindrafinance.compnb.bank.in

Canara Bank vs Mahindra Finance vs Punjab National Bank car loan: rate, fees and tenure

Starting car loan rates as published: Canara Bank from 7.50%, Mahindra Finance from 8% and Punjab National Bank from 7.60%. Canara Bank is lower at the starting rate, but the top of each range and your own credit profile decide what you are actually offered. Canara Bank lists the longer maximum tenure (84 months).

DetailCanara BankMahindra FinancePunjab National Bank
ProductCanara Vehicle (4-Wheeler)Car Loan (also separate Utility Vehicle Loan)PNB Car Loan
Published rate7.50% - 10.70%8% - 25% p.a.policy range, new assetsFrom 7.60%up to 9.70% floating, CIBIL-based
Rate basisRLLR-linked (RLLR 8.00% w.e.f. 12.03.2026); rate by credit risk gradePolicy allows fixed, floating or hybrid; car loan FAQ quotes on flat-rate basisRLLR-linked (floating); fixed option available
Maximum tenure84 months5 years84 months
Maximum fundingUp to 90% (margin 10% up to ₹10 lakh; 10-15% ₹10-25 lakh; 20% above ₹25 lakh)Up to 100% of ex-showroom value85% of on-road price (90% with manufacturer tie-ups); individuals up to Rs 100 lakh
Processing fee0.25% (min ₹1,000, max ₹5,000) + GST; 100% waiver 01.10.2026-31.12.2026 (Retail Loan Festival)Up to 2% of sanction amount (stated for non-Mahindra cars); not stated for Mahindra cars0.25% of loan (min Rs 1,000, max Rs 1,500); nil documentation
Pre-closure / prepaymentNo pre-payment penalty6% of principal outstanding in first 24 months, 3% thereafter; part-payment 5% (13-24 months) / 3% (after 24 months)Floating: nil; fixed: 2% on amount prepaid (exceptions apply)
Other terms published
  • No upper loan limit
  • Loans above ₹15 lakh priced 0.40-0.60% lower
  • Women borrowers get 0.05% lower rate
  • Finances most passenger and multi-utility vehicles across brands
  • No collateral security required
  • 7.60% for women borrowers and e-vehicles
  • Digi Car Loan online option
  • Reimbursement for recently bought cars
Official sourcecanarabank.bank.in
canarabank.bank.in
mahindrafinance.com
media.mahindrafinance.com
mahindrafinance.com
pnb.bank.in
pnb.bank.in
pnb.bank.in

EMI illustration: ₹10 lakh over 60 months

Loan providerRate usedMonthly EMITotal interestTotal repayable
Canara Bank7.50%₹20,038₹2,02,277₹12,02,277
Mahindra Finance8%₹20,276₹2,16,584₹12,16,584
Punjab National Bank7.60%₹20,086₹2,05,130₹12,05,130

Illustration only, at each loan provider's lowest published rate. It leaves out processing fees, GST, insurance and any other charges, and it is not an offer. Your approved rate may be higher.

Monthly EMI at other loan amounts (60 months)

Loan amountCanara Bank (7.50%)Mahindra Finance (8%)Punjab National Bank (7.60%)
₹5 lakh₹10,019₹10,138₹10,043
₹10 lakh₹20,038₹20,276₹20,086
₹15 lakh₹30,057₹30,415₹30,128
₹20 lakh₹40,076₹40,553₹40,171

Read the full guide: Car loan · EMI calculator

Canara Bank vs Mahindra Finance vs Punjab National Bank two-wheeler loan: rate, fees and tenure

Starting two-wheeler loan rates as published: Canara Bank from 10.10% and Punjab National Bank from 10%. Punjab National Bank is lower at the starting rate, but the top of each range and your own credit profile decide what you are actually offered. Mahindra Finance does not publish a two-wheeler loan rate on its website, so none is shown.

DetailCanara BankMahindra FinancePunjab National Bank
ProductCanara Vehicle (2-Wheeler)Not publishedPNB Saarthi / PNB Power Ride (women)
Published rate10.10% - 15.00%Not publishedFrom 10.00%Power Ride; 10.85% salaried; 11.35% others
Rate basisRLLR-linked (RLLR 8.00%); rate by credit risk gradeNot publishedRLLR-linked
Maximum tenureNot publishedNot published60 EMIs (scooters/motorcycles)
Maximum fundingNot publishedNot published90% (salaried, salary via PNB) or 75% of cost; max Rs 1.5 lakh (Rs 10 lakh for 200cc+)
Processing feeNot publishedNot published0.50% of loan (min Rs 500, max Rs 1,000)
Pre-closure / prepaymentNot publishedNot publishedNil
Other terms published
  • Women borrowers get 0.05% lower rate in grades 1-3
Not published
  • PNB Power Ride: lower rate for women
Official sourcecanarabank.bank.inNot publishedpnb.bank.in
pnb.bank.in
pnb.bank.in

EMI illustration: ₹1 lakh over 36 months

Loan providerRate usedMonthly EMITotal interestTotal repayable
Canara Bank10.10%₹3,231₹16,331₹1,16,331
Punjab National Bank10%₹3,227₹16,162₹1,16,162

Illustration only, at each loan provider's lowest published rate. It leaves out processing fees, GST, insurance and any other charges, and it is not an offer. Your approved rate may be higher.

Monthly EMI at other loan amounts (36 months)

Loan amountCanara Bank (10.10%)Punjab National Bank (10%)
₹0.5 lakh₹1,616₹1,613
₹1 lakh₹3,231₹3,227
₹1.5 lakh₹4,847₹4,840

Read the full guide: Two-wheeler loan · EMI calculator

Canara Bank vs Mahindra Finance vs Punjab National Bank used car loan: rate, fees and tenure

Starting used car loan rates as published: Mahindra Finance from 8% and Punjab National Bank from 9.45%. Mahindra Finance is lower at the starting rate, but the top of each range and your own credit profile decide what you are actually offered. Canara Bank does not publish a used car loan rate on its website, so none is shown.

DetailCanara BankMahindra FinancePunjab National Bank
ProductCanara Vehicle (pre-owned 4-wheeler)Used Car LoanPNB Car Loan (used vehicles)
Published rateNot published8% - 25% p.a.policy range, pre-owned assetsFrom 9.45% floating / 10.45% fixed
Rate basisRLLR-linked (no separate pre-owned rate published)Not publishedRLLR-linked (floating) or fixed
Maximum tenure60 months5 years60 months
Maximum funding50% (minimum margin 50%); max ₹50 lakhUp to 90% of car value75% of vehicle value (25% margin); vehicle up to 3 years old
Processing fee0.25% (min ₹1,000, max ₹5,000) + GSTUp to 2% of sanction amountNot published
Pre-closure / prepaymentNo pre-payment penalty6% of principal outstanding in first 24 months, 3% thereafter; part-payment 5% (13-24 months) / 3% (after 24 months)Floating: nil; fixed: 2% on amount prepaid
Other terms published
  • Car not older than 3 years
  • Car must be under 10 years old
  • Car age plus loan term capped at 8-10 years
  • Vehicle must be max 3 years old
Official sourcecanarabank.bank.inmahindrafinance.com
media.mahindrafinance.com
mahindrafinance.com
pnb.bank.in
pnb.bank.in

EMI illustration: ₹5 lakh over 48 months

Loan providerRate usedMonthly EMITotal interestTotal repayable
Mahindra Finance8%₹12,206₹85,910₹5,85,910
Punjab National Bank9.45%₹12,550₹1,02,382₹6,02,382

Illustration only, at each loan provider's lowest published rate. It leaves out processing fees, GST, insurance and any other charges, and it is not an offer. Your approved rate may be higher.

Monthly EMI at other loan amounts (48 months)

Loan amountMahindra Finance (8%)Punjab National Bank (9.45%)
₹3 lakh₹7,324₹7,530
₹5 lakh₹12,206₹12,550
₹8 lakh₹19,530₹20,079

Read the full guide: Used car loan · EMI calculator

Canara Bank vs Mahindra Finance vs Punjab National Bank electric car loan: rate, fees and tenure

Starting electric car loan rates as published: Canara Bank from 7.45% and Punjab National Bank from 7.60%. Canara Bank is lower at the starting rate, but the top of each range and your own credit profile decide what you are actually offered. Punjab National Bank lists the longer maximum tenure (120 emis (10 years)). Mahindra Finance does not publish an electric car loan rate on its website, so none is shown.

DetailCanara BankMahindra FinancePunjab National Bank
ProductCanara Green WheelsNot publishedPNB Green Car (E-Vehicle) Loan
Published rate7.45% - 10.70%Not publishedFrom 7.60%
Rate basisRLLR-linked (RLLR 8.00%); rate by credit risk gradeNot publishedRLLR-linked
Maximum tenure84 EMIsNot published120 EMIs (10 years)
Maximum fundingMargin 15% up to ₹25 lakh; 25% above ₹25 lakhNot published90% of on-road price (10% margin), or nil margin on ex-showroom price
Processing fee0.25% (min ₹1,000, max ₹5,000) + GSTNot publishedNil
Pre-closure / prepaymentNo prepayment penaltyNot publishedNil
Other terms published
  • New electric 4-wheelers
  • No upper loan limit
Not published
  • New electric cars for personal use
  • Nil documentation charges
Official sourcecanarabank.bank.in
canarabank.bank.in
Not publishedpnb.bank.in
pnb.bank.in

EMI illustration: ₹15 lakh over 60 months

Loan providerRate usedMonthly EMITotal interestTotal repayable
Canara Bank7.45%₹30,021₹3,01,278₹18,01,278
Punjab National Bank7.60%₹30,128₹3,07,695₹18,07,695

Illustration only, at each loan provider's lowest published rate. It leaves out processing fees, GST, insurance and any other charges, and it is not an offer. Your approved rate may be higher.

Monthly EMI at other loan amounts (60 months)

Loan amountCanara Bank (7.45%)Punjab National Bank (7.60%)
₹10 lakh₹20,014₹20,086
₹15 lakh₹30,021₹30,128
₹25 lakh₹50,035₹50,214

Read the full guide: Electric car loan

Canara Bank vs Mahindra Finance vs Punjab National Bank three-wheeler loan: rate, fees and tenure

Only Mahindra Finance publishes a rate for this product with a stated starting figure, so a like-for-like ranking is not possible. Canara Bank and Punjab National Bank do not publish a three-wheeler loan rate on their website, so none is shown.

DetailCanara BankMahindra FinancePunjab National Bank
ProductNot publishedThree-Wheeler LoanNot published
Published rateNot published8% - 25% p.a.policy range, 3-wheelersNot published
Maximum tenureNot published4 yearsNot published
Maximum fundingNot publishedBased on vehicle and customer profileNot published
Pre-closure / prepaymentNot published6% of principal outstanding in first 24 months, 3% thereafter; part-payment 5% (13-24 months) / 3% (after 24 months)Not published
Other terms publishedNot published
  • Auto-rickshaws, tempos and e-rickshaws
  • No collateral security required
Not published
Official sourceNot publishedmahindrafinance.com
media.mahindrafinance.com
mahindrafinance.com
Not published

Read the full guide: Three-wheeler loan

Canara Bank vs Mahindra Finance vs Punjab National Bank tractor loan: rate, fees and tenure

Only Mahindra Finance publishes a rate for this product with a stated starting figure, so a like-for-like ranking is not possible. Canara Bank lists the longer maximum tenure (5-9 years (half-yearly/yearly instalments)). Canara Bank and Punjab National Bank do not publish a tractor loan rate on their website, so none is shown.

DetailCanara BankMahindra FinancePunjab National Bank
ProductFarm Machinery LoansTractor LoanPNB Farm Mechanisation Scheme (tractor financing)
Published rateNot published8% - 25% p.a.policy range, new/pre-owned assetsNot published
Maximum tenure5-9 years (half-yearly/yearly instalments)5 years (6-60 months)New tractor: 7-9 years; no-mortgage variant: 5 years
Maximum fundingNil margin up to ₹2 lakh; 15-25% margin above ₹2 lakh; 40% margin for second-hand tractorsNo fixed minimum or maximum amountNeed based, net of margin (min 40% margin for no-mortgage variant)
Processing feeNot publishedUp to 2% of sanction amount (farm equipment)Not published
Pre-closure / prepaymentNot published6% of principal outstanding in first 24 months, 3% thereafter; part-payment 5% (13-24 months) / 3% (after 24 months)Not published
Other terms published
  • Minimum land holding norms by tractor HP
  • Covers tractor, power tiller, harvester, implements
  • No land mortgage required
  • Approval within 2 working days
  • Mahindra and Swaraj tractors
  • Min 2.5 acres perennially irrigated land
  • Tractor financing without land mortgage variant
Official sourcecanarabank.bank.inmahindrafinance.com
media.mahindrafinance.com
mahindrafinance.com
pnb.bank.in
pnb.bank.in

Read the full guide: Tractor loan

Canara Bank vs Mahindra Finance vs Punjab National Bank commercial vehicle loan: rate, fees and tenure

Only Mahindra Finance publishes a rate for this product with a stated starting figure, so a like-for-like ranking is not possible. Canara Bank lists the longer maximum tenure (84 emis (new fuel); 60 emis (new electric); 36 emis (used)). Canara Bank and Punjab National Bank do not publish a commercial vehicle loan rate on their website, so none is shown.

DetailCanara BankMahindra FinancePunjab National Bank
ProductCanara MSME VahanCommercial Vehicle LoanNot published
Published rateNot published8% - 25% p.a.policy range, new/pre-owned assetsNot published
Rate basisNot publishedMonthly reducing balance (per product page)Not published
Maximum tenure84 EMIs (new fuel); 60 EMIs (new electric); 36 EMIs (used)60 months new; 36 months usedNot published
Maximum funding75% of on-road cost (new, max ₹50 lakh); 50% (used, max ₹25 lakh)Not publishedNot published
Processing feeNot publishedUp to 2% of sanction amountNot published
Pre-closure / prepaymentNot published6% of principal outstanding in first 24 months, 3% thereafter; part-payment 5% (13-24 months) / 3% (after 24 months)Not published
Other terms published
  • For Udyam-registered MSMEs/transport operators
  • LCV/MCV/HCV, new fuel/electric and used fuel-based
  • Collateral-free up to ₹10 lakh under CGTMSE/CGFMU
  • New and used CVs and construction equipment
  • Used CVs up to 15 years old; used CE up to 10 years old
  • No collateral security required
Not published
Official sourcecanarabank.bank.inmahindrafinance.com
media.mahindrafinance.com
mahindrafinance.com
Not published

Read the full guide: Commercial vehicle loan

Which is better: Canara Bank, Mahindra Finance or Punjab National Bank?

No loan provider is best for everyone. This is how the published figures split, product by product.

  • Car loan, lower starting rate: Canara Bank (7.50%) versus 8% at Mahindra Finance and 7.60% at Punjab National Bank.
  • Car loan, longer maximum tenure: Canara Bank (84 months). A longer tenure lowers the EMI but raises total interest.
  • Electric car loan, longer maximum tenure: Punjab National Bank (120 emis (10 years)). A longer tenure lowers the EMI but raises total interest.
  • Tractor loan, longer maximum tenure: Canara Bank (5-9 years (half-yearly/yearly instalments)). A longer tenure lowers the EMI but raises total interest.
  • Commercial vehicle loan, longer maximum tenure: Canara Bank (84 emis (new fuel); 60 emis (new electric); 36 emis (used)). A longer tenure lowers the EMI but raises total interest.

Pick on total cost, not the headline rate: ask each loan provider for the Key Fact Statement and compare the APR and total repayable amount. A low rate with a high processing fee can cost more than a slightly higher rate with no fee.

Bank type and how each loan provider sets its rate

Canara Bank and Punjab National Bank are public sector banks and Mahindra Finance is a nbfc.

What the loan providers' own pages say about how their rates are set:

  • Canara Bank car loan: RLLR-linked (RLLR 8.00% w.e.f. 12.03.2026); rate by credit risk grade.
  • Canara Bank two-wheeler loan: RLLR-linked (RLLR 8.00%); rate by credit risk grade.
  • Canara Bank used car loan: RLLR-linked (no separate pre-owned rate published).
  • Canara Bank electric car loan: RLLR-linked (RLLR 8.00%); rate by credit risk grade.
  • Mahindra Finance car loan: Policy allows fixed, floating or hybrid; car loan FAQ quotes on flat-rate basis.
  • Mahindra Finance commercial vehicle loan: Monthly reducing balance (per product page).
  • Punjab National Bank car loan: RLLR-linked (floating); fixed option available.
  • Punjab National Bank two-wheeler loan: RLLR-linked.

Banks and non-banking finance companies (NBFCs) publish rates in different ways: some give a range, some only a starting rate and some only a maximum. That is why this page compares like with like and marks every gap as not published instead of guessing.

About Canara Bank, Mahindra Finance and Punjab National Bank

Canara Bank

Public sector bank

PSU loan provider pricing car loans off its repo-linked RLLR with credit-grade tiers, lower rates above ₹15 lakh and for women, and a separate green rate card for electric cars.

Lowest published starting rate: 7.45% (Electric car loan)

Mahindra Finance

NBFC · Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Ltd (Mahindra Finance)

Mahindra Group vehicle financier focused on rural and semi-urban India; finances Mahindra UVs/tractors and other brands

Lowest published starting rate: 8% (Car loan)

Punjab National Bank

Public sector bank

Public sector bank with RLLR-linked vehicle loans, low capped processing fees and rate concessions for women and electric vehicles.

Lowest published starting rate: 7.60% (Car loan)

What to check before you choose a vehicle loan

  1. Ask for the Key Fact Statement (KFS). RBI requires loan providers to give you one before you sign, showing the interest rate, all fees, the APR and the total amount you will repay.
  2. Compare APR, not the headline rate. Processing fee, documentation charges and insurance change the real cost.
  3. Ask about pre-closure charges. Fixed-rate vehicle loans often carry charges for paying early; floating-rate loans to individuals cannot.
  4. Check what is bundled. Insurance, extended warranty or accessories added to the loan raise the amount you pay interest on. You are free to buy insurance elsewhere.
  5. Confirm the hypothecation. The loan provider's name is noted on the registration certificate. After the last EMI, collect the NOC and have it removed at the RTO.

Terms used on this page

Plain meanings of the terms this comparison uses.

Starting rate: The lowest rate a loan provider advertises for a product. Most borrowers are offered a higher rate, because the final rate depends on credit score, income, employer and loan amount.

APR: Annual percentage rate. It adds the processing fee and other charges to the interest rate, so it shows the yearly cost of the loan better than the interest rate alone.

Key Fact Statement: A short summary the loan provider gives you before you sign. It lists the interest rate, every fee, the APR and the total amount you will repay. RBI requires it for retail loans.

Floating rate and repo rate: A floating rate moves with a benchmark, and for banks that is usually the RBI repo rate, the rate at which RBI lends to banks. A fixed rate stays the same for the period you agree.

Processing fee: A one-time charge for handling the application. It is usually a percentage of the loan amount plus GST, and it is often deducted before the money reaches you.

Credit score: A number from 300 to 900 that shows how you have repaid past loans and cards. A higher score usually gets you a lower rate.

Sources, method and last check

Every figure above comes from the loan provider's own website. We checked them on 4 October 2026 and list the pages used.

Method: we list only figures we could find on the loan provider's official pages. A blank means the loan provider does not publish that figure, and we never estimate one. Rankings use the published starting rate and published maximum tenure only. Read our editorial policy, how we make money and tell us about an error.

More loan provider comparisons

Canara Bank compared with other loan providers

Mahindra Finance compared with other loan providers

Punjab National Bank compared with other loan providers

Head-to-head pages for these three loan providers

Swap one loan provider

Compare any two or three loan providers · Personal loans · Home loans · Vehicle loans

Frequently asked questions

Which is better for a car loan: Canara Bank, Mahindra Finance or Punjab National Bank?

On the car loan, Canara Bank starts lowest at 7.50%, compared with 8% at Mahindra Finance and 7.60% at Punjab National Bank. Canara Bank allows the longer maximum tenure (84 months). A starting rate is the best case, not a typical offer, so confirm the annual percentage rate (APR) and total repayable amount in each loan provider's Key Fact Statement. Figures are as published on the loan providers' own websites and checked 4 October 2026. The better choice depends on your profile, the loan amount and the fees in your offer letter.

Which has the lower car loan interest rate: Canara Bank, Mahindra Finance or Punjab National Bank?

Canara Bank has the lower published starting rate. Published starting rates: Canara Bank 7.50%, Mahindra Finance 8% and Punjab National Bank 7.60% (checked 4 October 2026). Your actual rate depends on your credit profile and the loan provider's approval.

What is the processing fee on a car loan at Canara Bank, Mahindra Finance and Punjab National Bank?

Canara Bank: 0.25% (min ₹1,000, max ₹5,000) + GST; 100% waiver 01.10.2026-31.12.2026 (Retail Loan Festival). Mahindra Finance: Up to 2% of sanction amount (stated for non-Mahindra cars); not stated for Mahindra cars. Punjab National Bank: 0.25% of loan (min Rs 1,000, max Rs 1,500); nil documentation. Fees can change and GST is usually extra, so check the Key Fact Statement.

What is the maximum car loan tenure at Canara Bank, Mahindra Finance and Punjab National Bank?

Canara Bank: 84 months. Mahindra Finance: 5 years. Punjab National Bank: 84 months.

What is the EMI on a ₹10 lakh car loan at Canara Bank, Mahindra Finance and Punjab National Bank?

Over 60 months at each loan provider's lowest published rate: Canara Bank about ₹20,038 a month at 7.50%; Mahindra Finance about ₹20,276 a month at 8%; Punjab National Bank about ₹20,086 a month at 7.60%. This is an illustration that leaves out fees, GST and insurance. Your offered rate may be higher.

How much of the vehicle price can I borrow on a car loan from Canara Bank, Mahindra Finance and Punjab National Bank?

Canara Bank: Up to 90% (margin 10% up to ₹10 lakh; 10-15% ₹10-25 lakh; 20% above ₹25 lakh). Mahindra Finance: Up to 100% of ex-showroom value. Punjab National Bank: 85% of on-road price (90% with manufacturer tie-ups); individuals up to Rs 100 lakh. Funding is usually profile-based, so the loan provider decides the final amount.

What other terms do Canara Bank, Mahindra Finance and Punjab National Bank publish for a car loan?

Canara Bank: No upper loan limit; Loans above ₹15 lakh priced 0.40-0.60% lower; Women borrowers get 0.05% lower rate. Mahindra Finance: Finances most passenger and multi-utility vehicles across brands; No collateral security required. Punjab National Bank: 7.60% for women borrowers and e-vehicles; Digi Car Loan online option; Reimbursement for recently bought cars. Check each loan provider's page for eligibility and documents before you apply.

Can I prepay or foreclose a car loan early at Canara Bank, Mahindra Finance and Punjab National Bank?

Canara Bank: No pre-payment penalty. Mahindra Finance: 6% of principal outstanding in first 24 months, 3% thereafter; part-payment 5% (13-24 months) / 3% (after 24 months). Punjab National Bank: Floating: nil; fixed: 2% on amount prepaid (exceptions apply). Floating-rate loans to individuals cannot carry pre-closure charges; fixed-rate loans often do.

Which vehicle loans do Canara Bank, Mahindra Finance and Punjab National Bank publish rates for?

Canara Bank: car loan, two-wheeler loan, electric car loan. Mahindra Finance: car loan, used car loan, three-wheeler loan, tractor loan, commercial vehicle loan. Punjab National Bank: car loan, two-wheeler loan, used car loan, electric car loan. Based on each loan provider's own website, checked 4 October 2026.

Are the rates on this page the rate I will get?

No. They are the rates the loan providers publish, usually a range or a starting rate. Your approved rate depends on your credit score, income, loan amount, tenure and vehicle. Always read the Key Fact Statement before you sign.

Does KhatuLoans lend money or charge for this comparison?

KhatuLoans is not a loan provider. The loan provider decides approval, rate and terms. Our comparisons are free to read, and we are not paid by the loan providers named here to rank them. See how we make money on our advertiser disclosure page.

KhatuLoans is not a loan provider and is not paid by the loan providers named here to rank them. Rates, fees and prices change; always confirm with the loan provider and dealer. Read our editorial policy and how we make money.