Skip to content
Comparing loans? See rates, fees and EMI side by side.Check loan options

Chola vs Mahindra Finance vs SBI: Vehicle Loan Comparison

By KhatuLoans Editorial Team, edited by Hemant Kumar · Figures checked · Information only, not a loan provider

Mahindra Finance has the lowest published starting car loan rate at 8%, against 9% at Chola and 8.40% at SBI. SBI allows the longer maximum tenure (7 years). A starting rate is the best case, not a typical offer, so confirm the annual percentage rate (APR) and total repayable amount in each loan provider's Key Fact Statement. Figures are as published on the loan providers' own websites and checked 4 October 2026.

Chola vs Mahindra Finance vs SBI at a glance

DetailCholaMahindra FinanceSBI
Loan provider typeNBFCNBFCPublic sector bank
Legal nameCholamandalam Investment and Finance Company Ltd (Chola)Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Ltd (Mahindra Finance)State Bank of India
Vehicle loans with a published rateCar loan, Two-wheeler loan, Used car loan, Three-wheeler loan, Tractor loanCar loan, Used car loan, Three-wheeler loan, Tractor loan, Commercial vehicle loanCar loan, Two-wheeler loan, Used car loan, Electric car loan
Car loan: published rate9% - 20% p.a.car; MUV 9% - 20%8% - 25% p.a.policy range, new assets8.40% - 9.35%
Car loan: maximum tenureNot published5 years7 years
Used car loan: published rate15% - 28% p.a.MUV 14% - 28%8% - 25% p.a.policy range, pre-owned assets10.45% - 15.60%credit-score based
Used car loan: maximum tenure5 years5 yearsUp to 5 years (10 years minus vehicle age)
Official websitecholamandalam.commahindrafinance.comsbi.bank.in

Chola vs Mahindra Finance vs SBI car loan: rate, fees and tenure

Starting car loan rates as published: Chola from 9%, Mahindra Finance from 8% and SBI from 8.40%. Mahindra Finance is lower at the starting rate, but the top of each range and your own credit profile decide what you are actually offered. SBI lists the longer maximum tenure (7 years).

DetailCholaMahindra FinanceSBI
ProductNew Car LoanCar Loan (also separate Utility Vehicle Loan)SBI New Car Loan Scheme
Published rate9% - 20% p.a.car; MUV 9% - 20%8% - 25% p.a.policy range, new assets8.40% - 9.35%
Rate basisFixedPolicy allows fixed, floating or hybrid; car loan FAQ quotes on flat-rate basisMCLR-linked (per SBI auto loan rate page)
Maximum tenureNot published5 years7 years
Maximum fundingUp to 100% on-roadUp to 100% of ex-showroom valueUp to 100% of on-road price
Processing fee0.5% - 2.5% + sourcing fee Rs 1,000 - 2,500Up to 2% of sanction amount (stated for non-Mahindra cars); not stated for Mahindra carsRs 1,000-3,000 + GST (salaried) / Rs 1,500-4,000 + GST (non-salaried), slab by loan amount
Pre-closure / prepaymentFull closure: 5% of principal outstanding (7-12 months from agreement), 4% after 12 months, plus GST6% of principal outstanding in first 24 months, 3% thereafter; part-payment 5% (13-24 months) / 3% (after 24 months)No prepayment charges; no foreclosure charges after 2 years (as published)
Other terms published
  • In-principle sanction at customer's place
  • Low down payment
  • Finances most passenger and multi-utility vehicles across brands
  • No collateral security required
  • No advance EMI
  • Interest on daily reducing balance
  • Flexi-pay option: reduced EMI in initial months
  • Variants: Loyalty Car Loan (8.35%-9.30%), Assured Car Loan, NRI Car Loan with nil processing fee
Official sourcecholamandalam.com
files.cholamandalam.com
mahindrafinance.com
media.mahindrafinance.com
mahindrafinance.com
sbi.bank.in
sbi.bank.in
sbi.bank.in

EMI illustration: ₹10 lakh over 60 months

Loan providerRate usedMonthly EMITotal interestTotal repayable
Chola9%₹20,758₹2,45,501₹12,45,501
Mahindra Finance8%₹20,276₹2,16,584₹12,16,584
SBI8.40%₹20,468₹2,28,102₹12,28,102

Illustration only, at each loan provider's lowest published rate. It leaves out processing fees, GST, insurance and any other charges, and it is not an offer. Your approved rate may be higher.

Monthly EMI at other loan amounts (60 months)

Loan amountChola (9%)Mahindra Finance (8%)SBI (8.40%)
₹5 lakh₹10,379₹10,138₹10,234
₹10 lakh₹20,758₹20,276₹20,468
₹15 lakh₹31,138₹30,415₹30,703
₹20 lakh₹41,517₹40,553₹40,937

Read the full guide: Car loan · EMI calculator

Chola vs Mahindra Finance vs SBI two-wheeler loan: rate, fees and tenure

Starting two-wheeler loan rates as published: Chola from 15% and SBI from 11.70%. SBI is lower at the starting rate, but the top of each range and your own credit profile decide what you are actually offered. Mahindra Finance does not publish a two-wheeler loan rate on its website, so none is shown.

DetailCholaMahindra FinanceSBI
ProductTwo Wheeler Loan (new only)Not publishedSBI Two Wheeler Loan Scheme
Published rate15% - 28% p.a.Not published11.70% - 15.70%
Rate basisFixedNot publishedMCLR-linked (1-year MCLR)
Maximum tenureNot publishedNot publishedUp to 60 months
Maximum fundingUp to 100% of bike valueNot published85% of on-road price; max Rs 3 lakh
Processing fee0.75% - 5% + sourcing fee Rs 500 - 2,500Not published3% of loan + GST (50% waiver for salary package customers)
Pre-closure / prepaymentFull closure: 5% of principal outstanding (7-12 months from agreement), 4% after 12 months, plus GSTNot publishedNot published
Other terms published
  • No funding of used two-wheelers
  • Rural and semi-urban focus
Not published
  • 0.50% rate concession for electric two-wheelers
  • Separate Super Bike Loan: 12.55% - 14.55%, fee 2% (max Rs 10,000 + GST)
Official sourcecholamandalam.com
files.cholamandalam.com
Not publishedsbi.bank.in
sbi.bank.in
sbi.bank.in

EMI illustration: ₹1 lakh over 36 months

Loan providerRate usedMonthly EMITotal interestTotal repayable
Chola15%₹3,467₹24,795₹1,24,795
SBI11.70%₹3,307₹19,056₹1,19,056

Illustration only, at each loan provider's lowest published rate. It leaves out processing fees, GST, insurance and any other charges, and it is not an offer. Your approved rate may be higher.

Monthly EMI at other loan amounts (36 months)

Loan amountChola (15%)SBI (11.70%)
₹0.5 lakh₹1,733₹1,654
₹1 lakh₹3,467₹3,307
₹1.5 lakh₹5,200₹4,961

Read the full guide: Two-wheeler loan · EMI calculator

Chola vs Mahindra Finance vs SBI used car loan: rate, fees and tenure

Starting used car loan rates as published: Chola from 15%, Mahindra Finance from 8% and SBI from 10.45%. Mahindra Finance is lower at the starting rate, but the top of each range and your own credit profile decide what you are actually offered.

DetailCholaMahindra FinanceSBI
ProductUsed Car LoanUsed Car LoanSBI Certified Pre-Owned Car Loan
Published rate15% - 28% p.a.MUV 14% - 28%8% - 25% p.a.policy range, pre-owned assets10.45% - 15.60%credit-score based
Rate basisFixedNot publishedMCLR-linked (1-year MCLR)
Maximum tenure5 years5 yearsUp to 5 years (10 years minus vehicle age)
Maximum fundingUp to 100%*Up to 90% of car valueUp to 85% of valuation; loan Rs 2 lakh - Rs 150 lakh
Processing fee0.5% - 3.25% + sourcing fee Rs 1,000 - 2,500Up to 2% of sanction amount1.50% of loan + GST (min Rs 3,000, max Rs 10,000 + GST)
Pre-closure / prepaymentFull closure: 5% of principal outstanding (7-12 months from agreement), 4% after 12 months, plus GST6% of principal outstanding in first 24 months, 3% thereafter; part-payment 5% (13-24 months) / 3% (after 24 months)Not published
Other terms published
  • Instant approval
  • Car must be under 10 years old
  • Car age plus loan term capped at 8-10 years
  • Certified pre-owned cars from authorised dealers
  • Loan to be repaid before age 70
Official sourcecholamandalam.com
files.cholamandalam.com
mahindrafinance.com
media.mahindrafinance.com
mahindrafinance.com
sbi.bank.in
sbi.bank.in
sbi.bank.in

EMI illustration: ₹5 lakh over 48 months

Loan providerRate usedMonthly EMITotal interestTotal repayable
Chola15%₹13,915₹1,67,938₹6,67,938
Mahindra Finance8%₹12,206₹85,910₹5,85,910
SBI10.45%₹12,790₹1,13,902₹6,13,902

Illustration only, at each loan provider's lowest published rate. It leaves out processing fees, GST, insurance and any other charges, and it is not an offer. Your approved rate may be higher.

Monthly EMI at other loan amounts (48 months)

Loan amountChola (15%)Mahindra Finance (8%)SBI (10.45%)
₹3 lakh₹8,349₹7,324₹7,674
₹5 lakh₹13,915₹12,206₹12,790
₹8 lakh₹22,265₹19,530₹20,463

Read the full guide: Used car loan · EMI calculator

Chola vs Mahindra Finance vs SBI electric car loan: rate, fees and tenure

Only SBI publishes a rate for this product with a stated starting figure, so a like-for-like ranking is not possible. Chola and Mahindra Finance do not publish an electric car loan rate on their website, so none is shown.

DetailCholaMahindra FinanceSBI
ProductNot publishedNot publishedSBI Green Car Loan
Published rateNot publishedNot published8.30% - 9.35%
Rate basisNot publishedNot publishedMCLR-linked (per SBI auto loan rate page)
Maximum tenureNot publishedNot publishedUp to 8 years
Maximum fundingNot publishedNot publishedUp to 100% of on-road price
Processing feeNot publishedNot publishedNil
Other terms publishedNot publishedNot published
  • Electric cars only
  • Concession vs regular car loan rate (published as 25 bps)
Official sourceNot publishedNot publishedsbi.bank.in
sbi.bank.in
sbi.bank.in

Read the full guide: Electric car loan

Chola vs Mahindra Finance vs SBI three-wheeler loan: rate, fees and tenure

Starting three-wheeler loan rates as published: Chola from 21% and Mahindra Finance from 8%. Mahindra Finance is lower at the starting rate, but the top of each range and your own credit profile decide what you are actually offered. SBI does not publish a three-wheeler loan rate on its website, so none is shown.

DetailCholaMahindra FinanceSBI
ProductThree Wheeler LoansThree-Wheeler LoanNot published
Published rateNew non-EV 21% - 28%; used non-EV 25% - 28% p.a.8% - 25% p.a.policy range, 3-wheelersNot published
Rate basisFixedNot publishedNot published
Maximum tenureNot published4 yearsNot published
Maximum fundingNot publishedBased on vehicle and customer profileNot published
Processing feeNew 1.5% - 3.5%; used 1% - 2.5% + sourcing feeNot publishedNot published
Pre-closure / prepaymentFull closure: 5% of principal outstanding (7-12 months from agreement), 4% after 12 months, plus GST6% of principal outstanding in first 24 months, 3% thereafter; part-payment 5% (13-24 months) / 3% (after 24 months)Not published
Other terms published
  • Rural and semi-urban focus
  • Auto-rickshaws, tempos and e-rickshaws
  • No collateral security required
Not published
Official sourcecholamandalam.com
files.cholamandalam.com
mahindrafinance.com
media.mahindrafinance.com
mahindrafinance.com
Not published

EMI illustration: ₹3 lakh over 36 months

Loan providerRate usedMonthly EMITotal interestTotal repayable
Chola21%₹11,303₹1,06,891₹4,06,891
Mahindra Finance8%₹9,401₹38,433₹3,38,433

Illustration only, at each loan provider's lowest published rate. It leaves out processing fees, GST, insurance and any other charges, and it is not an offer. Your approved rate may be higher.

Monthly EMI at other loan amounts (36 months)

Loan amountChola (21%)Mahindra Finance (8%)
₹2 lakh₹7,535₹6,267
₹3 lakh₹11,303₹9,401
₹5 lakh₹18,838₹15,668

Read the full guide: Three-wheeler loan

Chola vs Mahindra Finance vs SBI tractor loan: rate, fees and tenure

Starting tractor loan rates as published: Chola from 12% and Mahindra Finance from 8%. Mahindra Finance is lower at the starting rate, but the top of each range and your own credit profile decide what you are actually offered. SBI does not publish a tractor loan rate on its website, so none is shown.

DetailCholaMahindra FinanceSBI
ProductTractor & Farm Equipment LoansTractor LoanSBI New Tractor Loan Scheme
Published rateNew 12% - 28%; used 17% - 28% p.a.8% - 25% p.a.policy range, new/pre-owned assets1-year MCLR + 3.60% to + 4.35%by collateral
Rate basisFixedNot publishedMCLR-linked (1-year MCLR)
Maximum tenureNot published5 years (6-60 months)Up to 5 years (half-yearly instalments)
Maximum fundingNot publishedNo fixed minimum or maximum amount75% of tractor + accessories cost (25% margin); loan Rs 2 lakh - Rs 25 lakh
Processing feeNew 0.25% - 2%; used 0.75% - 3.25% + sourcing feeUp to 2% of sanction amount (farm equipment)1.50% of loan amount
Pre-closure / prepaymentFull closure: 5% of principal outstanding (7-12 months from agreement), 4% after 12 months, plus GST6% of principal outstanding in first 24 months, 3% thereafter; part-payment 5% (13-24 months) / 3% (after 24 months)Not published
Other terms published
  • New, used and refinance
  • Harvesters, trolleys, rotavators, power tillers
  • Repayment based on crop patterns
  • No land mortgage required
  • Approval within 2 working days
  • Mahindra and Swaraj tractors
  • Collateral optional
  • Minimum 2 acres agricultural land
  • Loan paid directly to dealer
Official sourcecholamandalam.com
files.cholamandalam.com
mahindrafinance.com
media.mahindrafinance.com
mahindrafinance.com
sbi.bank.in

EMI illustration: ₹8 lakh over 60 months

Loan providerRate usedMonthly EMITotal interestTotal repayable
Chola12%₹17,796₹2,67,733₹10,67,733
Mahindra Finance8%₹16,221₹1,73,267₹9,73,267

Illustration only, at each loan provider's lowest published rate. It leaves out processing fees, GST, insurance and any other charges, and it is not an offer. Your approved rate may be higher.

Monthly EMI at other loan amounts (60 months)

Loan amountChola (12%)Mahindra Finance (8%)
₹5 lakh₹11,122₹10,138
₹8 lakh₹17,796₹16,221
₹12 lakh₹26,693₹24,332

Read the full guide: Tractor loan

Chola vs Mahindra Finance vs SBI commercial vehicle loan: rate, fees and tenure

Only Mahindra Finance publishes a rate for this product with a stated starting figure, so a like-for-like ranking is not possible. Chola lists the longer maximum tenure (84 months (new)). Chola and SBI do not publish a commercial vehicle loan rate on their website, so none is shown.

DetailCholaMahindra FinanceSBI
ProductCommercial Vehicle Loan (new and used)Commercial Vehicle LoanSBI Commercial Vehicle Loan
Published rateNew: HCV/LCV 9% - 18%, MLCV 11% - 20%; Used: HCV 12% - 28%, LCV 14% - 28%, MLCV 15% - 28% p.a.8% - 25% p.a.policy range, new/pre-owned assetsRepo Rate + 2.65%
Rate basisFixedMonthly reducing balance (per product page)EBR (repo) linked
Maximum tenure84 months (new)60 months new; 36 months used84 months (48 months for electric CVs); up to 6 months moratorium
Maximum fundingUp to 100% (new)Not published85% of on-road price (15% margin); loan Rs 10 lakh - Rs 50 lakh
Processing feeNew 0.25% - 2%; used 0.25% - 3.25% (by segment) + sourcing feeUp to 2% of sanction amount0.50% of loan + GST
Pre-closure / prepaymentFull closure: 5% of principal outstanding (7-12 months from agreement), 4% after 12 months, plus GST6% of principal outstanding in first 24 months, 3% thereafter; part-payment 5% (13-24 months) / 3% (after 24 months)Not published
Other terms published
  • LCV, ILCV, MHCV, HCV
  • Construction equipment loans also offered (new 9% - 18%, used 12% - 28%)
  • New and used CVs and construction equipment
  • Used CVs up to 15 years old; used CE up to 10 years old
  • No collateral security required
  • Covers new CVs, EV, hybrid, CNG, ambulances, caravans
  • CGTMSE cover
  • Needs 2 years industry experience
Official sourcecholamandalam.com
files.cholamandalam.com
mahindrafinance.com
media.mahindrafinance.com
mahindrafinance.com
sbi.bank.in

Read the full guide: Commercial vehicle loan

Which is better: Chola, Mahindra Finance or SBI?

No loan provider is best for everyone. This is how the published figures split, product by product.

  • Car loan, lower starting rate: Mahindra Finance (8%) versus 9% at Chola and 8.40% at SBI.
  • Used car loan, lower starting rate: Mahindra Finance (8%) versus 15% at Chola and 10.45% at SBI.
  • Car loan, longer maximum tenure: SBI (7 years). A longer tenure lowers the EMI but raises total interest.
  • Commercial vehicle loan, longer maximum tenure: Chola (84 months (new)). A longer tenure lowers the EMI but raises total interest.

Pick on total cost, not the headline rate: ask each loan provider for the Key Fact Statement and compare the APR and total repayable amount. A low rate with a high processing fee can cost more than a slightly higher rate with no fee.

Bank type and how each loan provider sets its rate

Chola and Mahindra Finance are nbfcs and SBI is a public sector bank.

What the loan providers' own pages say about how their rates are set:

  • Chola car loan: Fixed.
  • Chola two-wheeler loan: Fixed.
  • Chola used car loan: Fixed.
  • Chola electric two- and three-wheeler loan: Fixed.
  • Chola three-wheeler loan: Fixed.
  • Chola tractor loan: Fixed.
  • Chola commercial vehicle loan: Fixed.
  • Mahindra Finance car loan: Policy allows fixed, floating or hybrid; car loan FAQ quotes on flat-rate basis.

Banks and non-banking finance companies (NBFCs) publish rates in different ways: some give a range, some only a starting rate and some only a maximum. That is why this page compares like with like and marks every gap as not published instead of guessing.

About Chola, Mahindra Finance and SBI

Chola

NBFC · Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Company Ltd (Chola)

Murugappa Group's vehicle-finance-led NBFC with a large rural and semi-urban branch network

Lowest published starting rate: 9% (Car loan)

Mahindra Finance

NBFC · Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Ltd (Mahindra Finance)

Mahindra Group vehicle financier focused on rural and semi-urban India; finances Mahindra UVs/tractors and other brands

Lowest published starting rate: 8% (Car loan)

SBI

Public sector bank · State Bank of India

India's largest bank, offering MCLR-linked car, green (EV) car, certified pre-owned car and two-wheeler loans, plus SME commercial vehicle and agri tractor loans.

Lowest published starting rate: 8.30% (Electric car loan)

What to check before you choose a vehicle loan

  1. Ask for the Key Fact Statement (KFS). RBI requires loan providers to give you one before you sign, showing the interest rate, all fees, the APR and the total amount you will repay.
  2. Compare APR, not the headline rate. Processing fee, documentation charges and insurance change the real cost.
  3. Ask about pre-closure charges. Fixed-rate vehicle loans often carry charges for paying early; floating-rate loans to individuals cannot.
  4. Check what is bundled. Insurance, extended warranty or accessories added to the loan raise the amount you pay interest on. You are free to buy insurance elsewhere.
  5. Confirm the hypothecation. The loan provider's name is noted on the registration certificate. After the last EMI, collect the NOC and have it removed at the RTO.

Terms used on this page

Plain meanings of the terms this comparison uses.

Starting rate: The lowest rate a loan provider advertises for a product. Most borrowers are offered a higher rate, because the final rate depends on credit score, income, employer and loan amount.

APR: Annual percentage rate. It adds the processing fee and other charges to the interest rate, so it shows the yearly cost of the loan better than the interest rate alone.

Key Fact Statement: A short summary the loan provider gives you before you sign. It lists the interest rate, every fee, the APR and the total amount you will repay. RBI requires it for retail loans.

Floating rate and repo rate: A floating rate moves with a benchmark, and for banks that is usually the RBI repo rate, the rate at which RBI lends to banks. A fixed rate stays the same for the period you agree.

Processing fee: A one-time charge for handling the application. It is usually a percentage of the loan amount plus GST, and it is often deducted before the money reaches you.

Credit score: A number from 300 to 900 that shows how you have repaid past loans and cards. A higher score usually gets you a lower rate.

Sources, method and last check

Every figure above comes from the loan provider's own website. We checked them on 4 October 2026 and list the pages used.

Method: we list only figures we could find on the loan provider's official pages. A blank means the loan provider does not publish that figure, and we never estimate one. Rankings use the published starting rate and published maximum tenure only. Read our editorial policy, how we make money and tell us about an error.

More loan provider comparisons

Chola compared with other loan providers

Mahindra Finance compared with other loan providers

SBI compared with other loan providers

Head-to-head pages for these three loan providers

Swap one loan provider

Compare any two or three loan providers · Personal loans · Home loans · Vehicle loans

Frequently asked questions

Which is better for a car loan: Chola, Mahindra Finance or SBI?

Mahindra Finance has the lowest published starting car loan rate at 8%, against 9% at Chola and 8.40% at SBI. SBI allows the longer maximum tenure (7 years). A starting rate is the best case, not a typical offer, so confirm the annual percentage rate (APR) and total repayable amount in each loan provider's Key Fact Statement. Figures are as published on the loan providers' own websites and checked 4 October 2026. The better choice depends on your profile, the loan amount and the fees in your offer letter.

Which has the lower car loan interest rate: Chola, Mahindra Finance or SBI?

Mahindra Finance has the lower published starting rate. Published starting rates: Chola 9%, Mahindra Finance 8% and SBI 8.40% (checked 4 October 2026). Your actual rate depends on your credit profile and the loan provider's approval.

What is the processing fee on a car loan at Chola, Mahindra Finance and SBI?

Chola: 0.5% - 2.5% + sourcing fee Rs 1,000 - 2,500. Mahindra Finance: Up to 2% of sanction amount (stated for non-Mahindra cars); not stated for Mahindra cars. SBI: Rs 1,000-3,000 + GST (salaried) / Rs 1,500-4,000 + GST (non-salaried), slab by loan amount. Fees can change and GST is usually extra, so check the Key Fact Statement.

What is the maximum car loan tenure at Chola, Mahindra Finance and SBI?

Chola: not published. Mahindra Finance: 5 years. SBI: 7 years.

What is the EMI on a ₹10 lakh car loan at Chola, Mahindra Finance and SBI?

Over 60 months at each loan provider's lowest published rate: Chola about ₹20,758 a month at 9%; Mahindra Finance about ₹20,276 a month at 8%; SBI about ₹20,468 a month at 8.40%. This is an illustration that leaves out fees, GST and insurance. Your offered rate may be higher.

How much of the vehicle price can I borrow on a car loan from Chola, Mahindra Finance and SBI?

Chola: Up to 100% on-road. Mahindra Finance: Up to 100% of ex-showroom value. SBI: Up to 100% of on-road price. Funding is usually profile-based, so the loan provider decides the final amount.

What other terms do Chola, Mahindra Finance and SBI publish for a car loan?

Chola: In-principle sanction at customer's place; Low down payment. Mahindra Finance: Finances most passenger and multi-utility vehicles across brands; No collateral security required. SBI: No advance EMI; Interest on daily reducing balance; Flexi-pay option: reduced EMI in initial months. Check each loan provider's page for eligibility and documents before you apply.

Can I prepay or foreclose a car loan early at Chola, Mahindra Finance and SBI?

Chola: Full closure: 5% of principal outstanding (7-12 months from agreement), 4% after 12 months, plus GST. Mahindra Finance: 6% of principal outstanding in first 24 months, 3% thereafter; part-payment 5% (13-24 months) / 3% (after 24 months). SBI: No prepayment charges; no foreclosure charges after 2 years (as published). Floating-rate loans to individuals cannot carry pre-closure charges; fixed-rate loans often do.

Which vehicle loans do Chola, Mahindra Finance and SBI publish rates for?

Chola: car loan, two-wheeler loan, used car loan, three-wheeler loan, tractor loan. Mahindra Finance: car loan, used car loan, three-wheeler loan, tractor loan, commercial vehicle loan. SBI: car loan, two-wheeler loan, used car loan, electric car loan. Based on each loan provider's own website, checked 4 October 2026.

Are the rates on this page the rate I will get?

No. They are the rates the loan providers publish, usually a range or a starting rate. Your approved rate depends on your credit score, income, loan amount, tenure and vehicle. Always read the Key Fact Statement before you sign.

Does KhatuLoans lend money or charge for this comparison?

KhatuLoans is not a loan provider. The loan provider decides approval, rate and terms. Our comparisons are free to read, and we are not paid by the loan providers named here to rank them. See how we make money on our advertiser disclosure page.

KhatuLoans is not a loan provider and is not paid by the loan providers named here to rank them. Rates, fees and prices change; always confirm with the loan provider and dealer. Read our editorial policy and how we make money.