Hero FinCorp vs IDFC FIRST Bank vs Mahindra Finance at a glance
| Detail | Hero FinCorp | IDFC FIRST Bank | Mahindra Finance |
|---|---|---|---|
| Loan provider type | NBFC | Private bank | NBFC |
| Legal name | Hero FinCorp Ltd | IDFC FIRST Bank | Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Ltd (Mahindra Finance) |
| Vehicle loans with a published rate | Car loan, Two-wheeler loan, Used car loan, Electric two- and three-wheeler loan | Car loan, Two-wheeler loan, Used car loan, Tractor loan | Car loan, Used car loan, Three-wheeler loan, Tractor loan, Commercial vehicle loan |
| Car loan: published rate | 9% - 18% p.a. | From 8.99% | 8% - 25% p.a.policy range, new assets |
| Car loan: maximum tenure | 120 months | 10 years (120 months) | 5 years |
| Used car loan: published rate | 11.5% - 26% p.a. | From 11.99%repurchase; from 13.99% refinance | 8% - 25% p.a.policy range, pre-owned assets |
| Used car loan: maximum tenure | 60 months | 7 years (repurchase) | 5 years |
| Official website | herofincorp.com | idfcfirst.bank.in | mahindrafinance.com |
Hero FinCorp vs IDFC FIRST Bank vs Mahindra Finance car loan: rate, fees and tenure
Starting car loan rates as published: Hero FinCorp from 9%, IDFC FIRST Bank from 8.99% and Mahindra Finance from 8%. Mahindra Finance is lower at the starting rate, but the top of each range and your own credit profile decide what you are actually offered. Hero FinCorp lists the longer maximum tenure (120 months).
| Detail | Hero FinCorp | IDFC FIRST Bank | Mahindra Finance |
|---|---|---|---|
| Product | New Car Loan | New Car Loan | Car Loan (also separate Utility Vehicle Loan) |
| Published rate | 9% - 18% p.a. | From 8.99% | 8% - 25% p.a.policy range, new assets |
| Rate basis | Not published | Fixed or floating (fees page references fixed-rate bookings and a rate-switch fee) | Policy allows fixed, floating or hybrid; car loan FAQ quotes on flat-rate basis |
| Maximum tenure | 120 months | 10 years (120 months) | 5 years |
| Maximum funding | Up to 100% of on-road price; loan Rs 50,000 to Rs 25 lakh | Up to 100% of on-road price | Up to 100% of ex-showroom value |
| Processing fee | Up to 3% of loan amount | Up to 5% of loan amount (incl. GST) | Up to 2% of sanction amount (stated for non-Mahindra cars); not stated for Mahindra cars |
| Pre-closure / prepayment | Allowed subject to loan agreement terms (no figure published) | 5% of principal outstanding + GST if booked on fixed rate; part-payment 5% + GST | 6% of principal outstanding in first 24 months, 3% thereafter; part-payment 5% (13-24 months) / 3% (after 24 months) |
| Other terms published |
|
|
|
| Official source | herofincorp.com | idfcfirst.bank.in idfcfirst.bank.in | mahindrafinance.com media.mahindrafinance.com mahindrafinance.com |
EMI illustration: ₹10 lakh over 60 months
| Loan provider | Rate used | Monthly EMI | Total interest | Total repayable |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hero FinCorp | 9% | ₹20,758 | ₹2,45,501 | ₹12,45,501 |
| IDFC FIRST Bank | 8.99% | ₹20,754 | ₹2,45,210 | ₹12,45,210 |
| Mahindra Finance | 8% | ₹20,276 | ₹2,16,584 | ₹12,16,584 |
Illustration only, at each loan provider's lowest published rate. It leaves out processing fees, GST, insurance and any other charges, and it is not an offer. Your approved rate may be higher.
Monthly EMI at other loan amounts (60 months)
| Loan amount | Hero FinCorp (9%) | IDFC FIRST Bank (8.99%) | Mahindra Finance (8%) |
|---|---|---|---|
| ₹5 lakh | ₹10,379 | ₹10,377 | ₹10,138 |
| ₹10 lakh | ₹20,758 | ₹20,754 | ₹20,276 |
| ₹15 lakh | ₹31,138 | ₹31,130 | ₹30,415 |
| ₹20 lakh | ₹41,517 | ₹41,507 | ₹40,553 |
Read the full guide: Car loan · EMI calculator
Hero FinCorp vs IDFC FIRST Bank vs Mahindra Finance two-wheeler loan: rate, fees and tenure
Starting two-wheeler loan rates as published: Hero FinCorp from 14% and IDFC FIRST Bank from 9%. IDFC FIRST Bank is lower at the starting rate, but the top of each range and your own credit profile decide what you are actually offered. Mahindra Finance does not publish a two-wheeler loan rate on its website, so none is shown.
| Detail | Hero FinCorp | IDFC FIRST Bank | Mahindra Finance |
|---|---|---|---|
| Product | Two-Wheeler Loan | Two-Wheeler Loan | Not published |
| Published rate | 14% - 36% p.a. | From 9%premium; from 10% commuter, mid-premium, EV | Not published |
| Maximum tenure | 60 months | 60 months | Not published |
| Maximum funding | Up to 95% of cost / 100% on-road (as advertised); up to Rs 3.5 lakh | Up to 95% of on-road price | Not published |
| Processing fee | Varies by approved loan; no figure published | Up to 5% (product page advertises zero processing fees) | Not published |
| Pre-closure / prepayment | Foreclosure charges apply per loan agreement (no figure published) | 5% of principal outstanding; part-payment 5% | Not published |
| Other terms published |
|
| Not published |
| Official source | herofincorp.com herofincorp.com | idfcfirst.bank.in idfcfirst.bank.in | Not published |
EMI illustration: ₹1 lakh over 36 months
| Loan provider | Rate used | Monthly EMI | Total interest | Total repayable |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hero FinCorp | 14% | ₹3,418 | ₹23,039 | ₹1,23,039 |
| IDFC FIRST Bank | 9% | ₹3,180 | ₹14,479 | ₹1,14,479 |
Illustration only, at each loan provider's lowest published rate. It leaves out processing fees, GST, insurance and any other charges, and it is not an offer. Your approved rate may be higher.
Monthly EMI at other loan amounts (36 months)
| Loan amount | Hero FinCorp (14%) | IDFC FIRST Bank (9%) |
|---|---|---|
| ₹0.5 lakh | ₹1,709 | ₹1,590 |
| ₹1 lakh | ₹3,418 | ₹3,180 |
| ₹1.5 lakh | ₹5,127 | ₹4,770 |
Read the full guide: Two-wheeler loan · EMI calculator
Hero FinCorp vs IDFC FIRST Bank vs Mahindra Finance used car loan: rate, fees and tenure
Starting used car loan rates as published: Hero FinCorp from 11.50%, IDFC FIRST Bank from 11.99% and Mahindra Finance from 8%. Mahindra Finance is lower at the starting rate, but the top of each range and your own credit profile decide what you are actually offered. IDFC FIRST Bank lists the longer maximum tenure (7 years (repurchase)).
| Detail | Hero FinCorp | IDFC FIRST Bank | Mahindra Finance |
|---|---|---|---|
| Product | Used Car Loan (Pre-Owned Car Loan) | Pre-owned Car Loan | Used Car Loan |
| Published rate | 11.5% - 26% p.a. | From 11.99%repurchase; from 13.99% refinance | 8% - 25% p.a.policy range, pre-owned assets |
| Maximum tenure | 60 months | 7 years (repurchase) | 5 years |
| Maximum funding | Rs 50,000 to Rs 50 lakh | Up to 200% LTV of market value (Car N Cash refinance) | Up to 90% of car value |
| Processing fee | Up to 4% | Up to 5% of loan amount (incl. GST) | Up to 2% of sanction amount |
| Pre-closure / prepayment | 5% of principal outstanding, plus up to 6 months' interest if foreclosed within 6 months of disbursal | 5% of principal outstanding + GST; part-payment 5% + GST | 6% of principal outstanding in first 24 months, 3% thereafter; part-payment 5% (13-24 months) / 3% (after 24 months) |
| Other terms published |
|
|
|
| Official source | herofincorp.com herofincorp.com | idfcfirst.bank.in idfcfirst.bank.in | mahindrafinance.com media.mahindrafinance.com mahindrafinance.com |
EMI illustration: ₹5 lakh over 48 months
| Loan provider | Rate used | Monthly EMI | Total interest | Total repayable |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hero FinCorp | 11.50% | ₹13,045 | ₹1,26,136 | ₹6,26,136 |
| IDFC FIRST Bank | 11.99% | ₹13,164 | ₹1,31,894 | ₹6,31,894 |
| Mahindra Finance | 8% | ₹12,206 | ₹85,910 | ₹5,85,910 |
Illustration only, at each loan provider's lowest published rate. It leaves out processing fees, GST, insurance and any other charges, and it is not an offer. Your approved rate may be higher.
Monthly EMI at other loan amounts (48 months)
| Loan amount | Hero FinCorp (11.50%) | IDFC FIRST Bank (11.99%) | Mahindra Finance (8%) |
|---|---|---|---|
| ₹3 lakh | ₹7,827 | ₹7,899 | ₹7,324 |
| ₹5 lakh | ₹13,045 | ₹13,164 | ₹12,206 |
| ₹8 lakh | ₹20,871 | ₹21,063 | ₹19,530 |
Read the full guide: Used car loan · EMI calculator
Hero FinCorp vs IDFC FIRST Bank vs Mahindra Finance electric two- and three-wheeler loan: rate, fees and tenure
Only Hero FinCorp publishes a rate for this product with a stated starting figure, so a like-for-like ranking is not possible. IDFC FIRST Bank and Mahindra Finance do not publish an electric two- and three-wheeler loan rate on their website, so none is shown.
| Detail | Hero FinCorp | IDFC FIRST Bank | Mahindra Finance |
|---|---|---|---|
| Product | Electric Vehicle Loan (Electric Two Wheeler) | Not published | Not published |
| Published rate | From 5.99%as advertised on application page | Not published | Not published |
| Maximum tenure | 6-60 months | Not published | Not published |
| Maximum funding | Up to Rs 2 lakh | Not published | Not published |
| Processing fee | 1-2% of loan amount | Not published | Not published |
| Other terms published |
| Not published | Not published |
| Official source | herofincorp.com | Not published | Not published |
Read the full guide: Electric two- and three-wheeler loan
Hero FinCorp vs IDFC FIRST Bank vs Mahindra Finance three-wheeler loan: rate, fees and tenure
Only Mahindra Finance publishes a rate for this product with a stated starting figure, so a like-for-like ranking is not possible. Hero FinCorp and IDFC FIRST Bank do not publish a three-wheeler loan rate on their website, so none is shown.
| Detail | Hero FinCorp | IDFC FIRST Bank | Mahindra Finance |
|---|---|---|---|
| Product | Not published | Not published | Three-Wheeler Loan |
| Published rate | Not published | Not published | 8% - 25% p.a.policy range, 3-wheelers |
| Maximum tenure | Not published | Not published | 4 years |
| Maximum funding | Not published | Not published | Based on vehicle and customer profile |
| Pre-closure / prepayment | Not published | Not published | 6% of principal outstanding in first 24 months, 3% thereafter; part-payment 5% (13-24 months) / 3% (after 24 months) |
| Other terms published | Not published | Not published |
|
| Official source | Not published | Not published | mahindrafinance.com media.mahindrafinance.com mahindrafinance.com |
Read the full guide: Three-wheeler loan
Hero FinCorp vs IDFC FIRST Bank vs Mahindra Finance tractor loan: rate, fees and tenure
Starting tractor loan rates as published: IDFC FIRST Bank from 12% and Mahindra Finance from 8%. Mahindra Finance is lower at the starting rate, but the top of each range and your own credit profile decide what you are actually offered. IDFC FIRST Bank lists the longer maximum tenure (72 months (new); 60 months (used)). Hero FinCorp does not publish a tractor loan rate on its website, so none is shown.
| Detail | Hero FinCorp | IDFC FIRST Bank | Mahindra Finance |
|---|---|---|---|
| Product | Not published | Tractor Loan | Tractor Loan |
| Published rate | Not published | 12% - 16%new; 16% - 20% used | 8% - 25% p.a.policy range, new/pre-owned assets |
| Maximum tenure | Not published | 72 months (new); 60 months (used) | 5 years (6-60 months) |
| Maximum funding | Not published | ₹1-15 lakh (new); ₹1-5.5 lakh (used) | No fixed minimum or maximum amount |
| Processing fee | Not published | 1% of sanctioned amount | Up to 2% of sanction amount (farm equipment) |
| Pre-closure / prepayment | Not published | 2% of principal outstanding + GST | 6% of principal outstanding in first 24 months, 3% thereafter; part-payment 5% (13-24 months) / 3% (after 24 months) |
| Other terms published | Not published | Not published |
|
| Official source | Not published | idfcfirst.bank.in | mahindrafinance.com media.mahindrafinance.com mahindrafinance.com |
EMI illustration: ₹8 lakh over 60 months
| Loan provider | Rate used | Monthly EMI | Total interest | Total repayable |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| IDFC FIRST Bank | 12% | ₹17,796 | ₹2,67,733 | ₹10,67,733 |
| Mahindra Finance | 8% | ₹16,221 | ₹1,73,267 | ₹9,73,267 |
Illustration only, at each loan provider's lowest published rate. It leaves out processing fees, GST, insurance and any other charges, and it is not an offer. Your approved rate may be higher.
Monthly EMI at other loan amounts (60 months)
| Loan amount | IDFC FIRST Bank (12%) | Mahindra Finance (8%) |
|---|---|---|
| ₹5 lakh | ₹11,122 | ₹10,138 |
| ₹8 lakh | ₹17,796 | ₹16,221 |
| ₹12 lakh | ₹26,693 | ₹24,332 |
Read the full guide: Tractor loan
Hero FinCorp vs IDFC FIRST Bank vs Mahindra Finance commercial vehicle loan: rate, fees and tenure
Only Mahindra Finance publishes a rate for this product with a stated starting figure, so a like-for-like ranking is not possible. Hero FinCorp and IDFC FIRST Bank do not publish a commercial vehicle loan rate on their website, so none is shown.
| Detail | Hero FinCorp | IDFC FIRST Bank | Mahindra Finance |
|---|---|---|---|
| Product | Not published | Commercial Vehicle Loan | Commercial Vehicle Loan |
| Published rate | Not published | Not published | 8% - 25% p.a.policy range, new/pre-owned assets |
| Rate basis | Not published | Fixed | Monthly reducing balance (per product page) |
| Maximum tenure | Not published | 60 months | 60 months new; 36 months used |
| Maximum funding | Not published | Up to 95% of on-road price | Not published |
| Processing fee | Not published | Not published | Up to 2% of sanction amount |
| Pre-closure / prepayment | Not published | Not published | 6% of principal outstanding in first 24 months, 3% thereafter; part-payment 5% (13-24 months) / 3% (after 24 months) |
| Other terms published | Not published |
|
|
| Official source | Not published | idfcfirst.bank.in | mahindrafinance.com media.mahindrafinance.com mahindrafinance.com |
Read the full guide: Commercial vehicle loan
Which is better: Hero FinCorp, IDFC FIRST Bank or Mahindra Finance?
No loan provider is best for everyone. This is how the published figures split, product by product.
- Car loan, lower starting rate: Mahindra Finance (8%) versus 9% at Hero FinCorp and 8.99% at IDFC FIRST Bank.
- Used car loan, lower starting rate: Mahindra Finance (8%) versus 11.50% at Hero FinCorp and 11.99% at IDFC FIRST Bank.
- Car loan, longer maximum tenure: Hero FinCorp (120 months). A longer tenure lowers the EMI but raises total interest.
- Used car loan, longer maximum tenure: IDFC FIRST Bank (7 years (repurchase)). A longer tenure lowers the EMI but raises total interest.
- Tractor loan, longer maximum tenure: IDFC FIRST Bank (72 months (new); 60 months (used)). A longer tenure lowers the EMI but raises total interest.
Pick on total cost, not the headline rate: ask each loan provider for the Key Fact Statement and compare the APR and total repayable amount. A low rate with a high processing fee can cost more than a slightly higher rate with no fee.
Bank type and how each loan provider sets its rate
Hero FinCorp and Mahindra Finance are nbfcs and IDFC FIRST Bank is a private bank.
What the loan providers' own pages say about how their rates are set:
- IDFC FIRST Bank car loan: Fixed or floating (fees page references fixed-rate bookings and a rate-switch fee).
- IDFC FIRST Bank commercial vehicle loan: Fixed.
- Mahindra Finance car loan: Policy allows fixed, floating or hybrid; car loan FAQ quotes on flat-rate basis.
- Mahindra Finance commercial vehicle loan: Monthly reducing balance (per product page).
Banks and non-banking finance companies (NBFCs) publish rates in different ways: some give a range, some only a starting rate and some only a maximum. That is why this page compares like with like and marks every gap as not published instead of guessing.
About Hero FinCorp, IDFC FIRST Bank and Mahindra Finance
Hero FinCorp
NBFC · Hero FinCorp Ltd
Captive financier for Hero MotoCorp two-wheelers, also offering car, personal, business and property loans
Lowest published starting rate: 5.99% (Electric two- and three-wheeler loan)
IDFC FIRST Bank
Private bank
Private bank pitching long tenures (up to 10 years on new cars) and high funding across new and used cars, two-wheelers, commercial vehicles and tractors, mostly on fixed rates.
Lowest published starting rate: 8.99% (Car loan)
Mahindra Finance
NBFC · Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Ltd (Mahindra Finance)
Mahindra Group vehicle financier focused on rural and semi-urban India; finances Mahindra UVs/tractors and other brands
Lowest published starting rate: 8% (Car loan)
What to check before you choose a vehicle loan
- Ask for the Key Fact Statement (KFS). RBI requires loan providers to give you one before you sign, showing the interest rate, all fees, the APR and the total amount you will repay.
- Compare APR, not the headline rate. Processing fee, documentation charges and insurance change the real cost.
- Ask about pre-closure charges. Fixed-rate vehicle loans often carry charges for paying early; floating-rate loans to individuals cannot.
- Check what is bundled. Insurance, extended warranty or accessories added to the loan raise the amount you pay interest on. You are free to buy insurance elsewhere.
- Confirm the hypothecation. The loan provider's name is noted on the registration certificate. After the last EMI, collect the NOC and have it removed at the RTO.
Terms used on this page
Plain meanings of the terms this comparison uses.
Starting rate: The lowest rate a loan provider advertises for a product. Most borrowers are offered a higher rate, because the final rate depends on credit score, income, employer and loan amount.
APR: Annual percentage rate. It adds the processing fee and other charges to the interest rate, so it shows the yearly cost of the loan better than the interest rate alone.
Key Fact Statement: A short summary the loan provider gives you before you sign. It lists the interest rate, every fee, the APR and the total amount you will repay. RBI requires it for retail loans.
Floating rate and repo rate: A floating rate moves with a benchmark, and for banks that is usually the RBI repo rate, the rate at which RBI lends to banks. A fixed rate stays the same for the period you agree.
Processing fee: A one-time charge for handling the application. It is usually a percentage of the loan amount plus GST, and it is often deducted before the money reaches you.
Credit score: A number from 300 to 900 that shows how you have repaid past loans and cards. A higher score usually gets you a lower rate.
Sources, method and last check
Every figure above comes from the loan provider's own website. We checked them on 4 October 2026 and list the pages used.
- Hero FinCorp: herofincorp.com/new-car-loan · herofincorp.com/two-wheeler-loan-interest-rates · herofincorp.com/two-wheeler-loan · herofincorp.com/pre-owned-car-loan-interest-rates · herofincorp.com/used-car-loans · herofincorp.com/apply-now/electric-vehicle-loan
- IDFC FIRST Bank: idfcfirst.bank.in/personal-banking/loans/car-loan · idfcfirst.bank.in/personal-banking/loans/car-loan/fees-and-charges · idfcfirst.bank.in/personal-banking/loans/two-wheeler-loan · idfcfirst.bank.in/personal-banking/loans/two-wheeler-loan/fees-and-charges · idfcfirst.bank.in/personal-banking/loans/pre-owned-car-loan · idfcfirst.bank.in/personal-banking/loans/pre-owned-car-loan/fees-and-charges
- Mahindra Finance: mahindrafinance.com/loans/car-loan · media.mahindrafinance.com/2025/02/Interest-Rate-Policy_Updated_21-July26_clean.pdf · mahindrafinance.com/loans/retail-loan-fees-and-charges · mahindrafinance.com/loans/used-car-loan · mahindrafinance.com/loans/three-wheeler-loan · mahindrafinance.com/loans/tractor-loan
Method: we list only figures we could find on the loan provider's official pages. A blank means the loan provider does not publish that figure, and we never estimate one. Rankings use the published starting rate and published maximum tenure only. Read our editorial policy, how we make money and tell us about an error.
More loan provider comparisons
Hero FinCorp compared with other loan providers
IDFC FIRST Bank compared with other loan providers
Mahindra Finance compared with other loan providers
Head-to-head pages for these three loan providers
Swap one loan provider
Compare any two or three loan providers · Personal loans · Home loans · Vehicle loans
Frequently asked questions
Which is better for a car loan: Hero FinCorp, IDFC FIRST Bank or Mahindra Finance?
For a car loan, Mahindra Finance advertises the lowest starting rate here (8%), versus 9% at Hero FinCorp and 8.99% at IDFC FIRST Bank. Hero FinCorp allows the longer maximum tenure (120 months). A starting rate is the best case, not a typical offer, so confirm the annual percentage rate (APR) and total repayable amount in each loan provider's Key Fact Statement. Figures are as published on the loan providers' own websites and checked 4 October 2026. The better choice depends on your profile, the loan amount and the fees in your offer letter.
Which has the lower car loan interest rate: Hero FinCorp, IDFC FIRST Bank or Mahindra Finance?
Mahindra Finance has the lower published starting rate. Published starting rates: Hero FinCorp 9%, IDFC FIRST Bank 8.99% and Mahindra Finance 8% (checked 4 October 2026). Your actual rate depends on your credit profile and the loan provider's approval.
What is the processing fee on a car loan at Hero FinCorp, IDFC FIRST Bank and Mahindra Finance?
Hero FinCorp: Up to 3% of loan amount. IDFC FIRST Bank: Up to 5% of loan amount (incl. GST). Mahindra Finance: Up to 2% of sanction amount (stated for non-Mahindra cars); not stated for Mahindra cars. Fees can change and GST is usually extra, so check the Key Fact Statement.
What is the maximum car loan tenure at Hero FinCorp, IDFC FIRST Bank and Mahindra Finance?
Hero FinCorp: 120 months. IDFC FIRST Bank: 10 years (120 months). Mahindra Finance: 5 years.
What is the EMI on a ₹10 lakh car loan at Hero FinCorp, IDFC FIRST Bank and Mahindra Finance?
Over 60 months at each loan provider's lowest published rate: Hero FinCorp about ₹20,758 a month at 9%; IDFC FIRST Bank about ₹20,754 a month at 8.99%; Mahindra Finance about ₹20,276 a month at 8%. This is an illustration that leaves out fees, GST and insurance. Your offered rate may be higher.
How much of the vehicle price can I borrow on a car loan from Hero FinCorp, IDFC FIRST Bank and Mahindra Finance?
Hero FinCorp: Up to 100% of on-road price; loan Rs 50,000 to Rs 25 lakh. IDFC FIRST Bank: Up to 100% of on-road price. Mahindra Finance: Up to 100% of ex-showroom value. Funding is usually profile-based, so the loan provider decides the final amount.
What other terms do Hero FinCorp, IDFC FIRST Bank and Mahindra Finance publish for a car loan?
Hero FinCorp: All Care Car Loan funds car service cost; Overdraft (flexi-credit) option bundled; Guarantor-based program; Tier 2/3 focus. IDFC FIRST Bank: Longest tenure among peers at 10 years; Online car marketplace. Mahindra Finance: Finances most passenger and multi-utility vehicles across brands; No collateral security required. Check each loan provider's page for eligibility and documents before you apply.
Can I prepay or foreclose a car loan early at Hero FinCorp, IDFC FIRST Bank and Mahindra Finance?
Hero FinCorp: Allowed subject to loan agreement terms (no figure published). IDFC FIRST Bank: 5% of principal outstanding + GST if booked on fixed rate; part-payment 5% + GST. Mahindra Finance: 6% of principal outstanding in first 24 months, 3% thereafter; part-payment 5% (13-24 months) / 3% (after 24 months). Floating-rate loans to individuals cannot carry pre-closure charges; fixed-rate loans often do.
Which vehicle loans do Hero FinCorp, IDFC FIRST Bank and Mahindra Finance publish rates for?
Hero FinCorp: car loan, two-wheeler loan, used car loan, electric two- and three-wheeler loan. IDFC FIRST Bank: car loan, two-wheeler loan, used car loan, tractor loan. Mahindra Finance: car loan, used car loan, three-wheeler loan, tractor loan, commercial vehicle loan. Based on each loan provider's own website, checked 4 October 2026.
Are the rates on this page the rate I will get?
No. They are the rates the loan providers publish, usually a range or a starting rate. Your approved rate depends on your credit score, income, loan amount, tenure and vehicle. Always read the Key Fact Statement before you sign.
Does KhatuLoans lend money or charge for this comparison?
KhatuLoans is not a loan provider. The loan provider decides approval, rate and terms. Our comparisons are free to read, and we are not paid by the loan providers named here to rank them. See how we make money on our advertiser disclosure page.
KhatuLoans is not a loan provider and is not paid by the loan providers named here to rank them. Rates, fees and prices change; always confirm with the loan provider and dealer. Read our editorial policy and how we make money.
